who want to see my mommy on Video - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: who want to see my mommy on Video (/thread-243.html) |
Re: who want to see my mommy on Video - chairman - 11-10-2010 [quote author=killer link=topic=42498.msg286082#msg286082 date=1289404563] well bhai she doesn't yuh musse tek after yuh fadda side famlee [/quote] yes its the truth Re: who want to see my mommy on Video - killer - 11-10-2010 it's ok bhai, he good peeps Re: who want to see my mommy on Video - Nargis - 11-10-2010 omig krishna that was lovely@!!!!!! you mummah nah tek leff at all!!! Mubarak Mubarak Mubarak to your niece!!! Re: who want to see my mommy on Video - chairman - 11-10-2010 she is 81 Re: who want to see my mommy on Video - villagebelle - 11-10-2010 so Krish....your mom is the one in white? Congratulations to your niece. she is very beautiful!! Re: who want to see my mommy on Video - Artemisback - 11-10-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=42498.msg286093#msg286093 date=1289404923] she is 81 [/quote] at 81, she looks posh. beautiful niece. Re: who want to see my mommy on Video - chairman - 11-10-2010 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=42498.msg286095#msg286095 date=1289405052] so Krish....your mom is the one in white? Congratulations to your niece. she is very beautiful!! [/quote] she in white the one who wlaked up to the couple with the garlands Re: who want to see my mommy on Video - Googley - 11-10-2010 mosee resemble nani!
Re: who want to see my mommy on Video - chairman - 11-10-2010 [quote author=-allochips link=topic=42498.msg286097#msg286097 date=1289405283] at 81, she looks posh. beautiful niece. [/quote] thanks aloo Re: who want to see my mommy on Video - Artemisback - 11-10-2010 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=42498.msg286100#msg286100 date=1289405406] mosee resemble nani! [/quote] so krishna mom is your aunt right?... your mom's cousin |