WISDEN MCC CRICKET PHOTOGRAPH OF 2014 - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: WISDEN MCC CRICKET PHOTOGRAPH OF 2014 (/thread-24115.html) |
Re: WISDEN MCC CRICKET PHOTOGRAPH OF 2014 - ketchim - 04-08-2015 Why you guys all seeing primate and racism in a perfectly good Caribbean pic. Y'all grow up >
Re: WISDEN MCC CRICKET PHOTOGRAPH OF 2014 - mapoui - 04-08-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=96978.msg630417#msg630417 date=1428510062] Why you guys all seeing primate and racism in a perfectly good Caribbean pic. Y'all grow up > [/quo[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96978.msg630417#msg630417 date=1428510062] Why you guys all seeing primate and racism in a perfectly good Caribbean pic. Y'all grow up > [/quote] it is racist...at the very least very unsophisticated ketchim. you shud know better[/quote] Re: WISDEN MCC CRICKET PHOTOGRAPH OF 2014 - ketchim - 04-08-2015 Chip on shoulder and mental slavery : is the "unsophistication"
Re: WISDEN MCC CRICKET PHOTOGRAPH OF 2014 - mapoui - 04-08-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=96978.msg630489#msg630489 date=1428515695] Chip on shoulder and mental slavery : is the "unsophistication" [/quote] nonsense! you are no fool..you knew every play that could be made on your photo/commentary, every angle and possibility that could be gleaned...yet you posted it anyway. you are therefore complicit in every impression taken away by any and all who see. you mean it all and any specific one. you posted it up in full awareness. get vex if you want but is your wuk Re: WISDEN MCC CRICKET PHOTOGRAPH OF 2014 - ketchim - 04-08-2015 boquiesse is Baiting : with a chap that no longer plays in Maroon and walk off de Job ! Now in an IPL color. Mapoui fell for the race bait :-[ Re: WISDEN MCC CRICKET PHOTOGRAPH OF 2014 - boquiesse - 04-09-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=96978.msg630555#msg630555 date=1428540157] boquiesse is Baiting : with a chap that no longer plays in Maroon and walk off de Job ! [/quote] Baiting? Seriously? This has to do with an award winning cricket photograph. The fact that is is a photo of Dwayne Bravo does make it more interesting. Both Dwayne Bravo and Keiron Pollard are excellent fielders. What is ironic is that if Pollard was at the WC he would most likely have been fielding where Samuels was when he dropped Guptill. The attempt at deflecting and downplaying the photo failed miserably. Re: WISDEN MCC CRICKET PHOTOGRAPH OF 2014 - ketchim - 04-09-2015 [quote author=Mail? link=topic=96978.msg630578#msg630578 date=1428579272] as normal as it is to the masses, [size=10pt]was used by you in a stereotypical, racist contex[/size]t. [/quote] After this post , I put back the Pic albeit , small and cropped. Let the readers/viewers decide... Re: WISDEN MCC CRICKET PHOTOGRAPH OF 2014 - mapoui - 04-09-2015 wat is the sig or import of the pic being up or dong once you post it up in the fus' place ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: all you could possibly have said is already said. I dont care if the pic up or not. the banana said it all..in addition to your insistence that white people are permanantly racist, cannot change, genetically imprisoned in the extreme hatred of black africans/african derived people nothing more is required
Re: WISDEN MCC CRICKET PHOTOGRAPH OF 2014 - mapoui - 04-09-2015 there is a beach shack with swim trunks up by the test on the moon waiting fuh you. enjoy your vacation. you shud vaca quickly. it's clear things getting worse ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: WISDEN MCC CRICKET PHOTOGRAPH OF 2014 - ketchim - 04-09-2015 http://www.whfoods.com/genpage.php?tname=foodspice&dbid=7 Youth versus these 3 ole rotten fruits reply on this thread ! ... ::LOL:: B6, C and potassium and manganese~