Hindu Guyana and Jai Hind ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Hindu Guyana and Jai Hind ! (/thread-24059.html) Pages:
Re: Snoopster : Hindu Guyana - Snoopster - 04-07-2015 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=96916.msg630233#msg630233 date=1428424962] I recommend Celano and Barnes Law firm [/quote] I recommend Jim "the Hammer" Shapiro. 8) Re: Snoopster : Hindu Guyana - Kwami - 04-07-2015 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=96916.msg630242#msg630242 date=1428425960] I recommend Jim "the Hammer" Shapiro. 8) [/quote] Badass motherfucker 8) Re: Snoopster : Hindu Guyana - Snoopster - 04-07-2015 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=96916.msg630246#msg630246 date=1428426204] Badass motherf-worder 8) [/quote] Disbarred from every State in the Nation but still promises to "Sue the Bastards!". 8) Re: Hindu Guyana and Jai Hind ! - ketchim - 04-07-2015 Goog Lee need to convince more India buisness to take OUT the Chinese. BUT I notice he seem reluctant to be my Lieutenant ! :-[ Re: Hindu Guyana and Jai Hind ! - Googley - 04-07-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=96916.msg630261#msg630261 date=1428428162] Goog Lee need to convince more India buisness to take OUT the Chinese. BUT I notice he seem reluctant to be my Lieutenant ! :-[ [/quote] i am torn...both my peeps! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Hindu Guyana and Jai Hind ! - ketchim - 04-07-2015 Bro , you will be a millionaire in no time ! We just gotta look seriously religious and den chupid Trinis and Surinamese will : turn over dem bank book ! 8) Re: Hindu Guyana and Jai Hind ! - ketchim - 04-07-2015 Doctor commander : |