Scientologists ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Scientologists ! (/thread-23967.html) |
Re: Scientologists ! - Snoopster - 03-31-2015 I'm sure even you Ketchim will readily concede that Islam is the biggest death cult on the planet at the moment. 8) Re: Scientologists ! - ketchim - 03-31-2015 Okay , I will try to be like U above : "Katie has left Scientology , then very next line : MY post is not about her leaving " Cool , ayah !
Re: Scientologists ! - Snoopster - 03-31-2015 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=96814.msg629231#msg629231 date=1427822460] We do as a matter of fact , Might have something to do wid similar sense of humor . [/quote] Stupid folks who believe in sky daddies, illiterate used carpet salesmen, and Jinns will never understand and appreciate humor or irony. 8) Re: Scientologists ! - ketchim - 03-31-2015 Then : "She safely back in the Catholic ..." Snoopster : I got it Bro , she join Islam. HAHAHAHAHAHA ! ::LOL:: Mooks
Re: Scientologists ! - Snoopster - 03-31-2015 Show this image to non-religious folks and they will laugh and appreciate the satire and humour. Show it to religious folks and they lose their frikken minds. ::LOL::
Re: Scientologists ! - Kwami - 03-31-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=96814.msg629240#msg629240 date=1427822928] Then : "She safely back in the Catholic ..." Snoopster : I got it Bro , she join Islam. HAHAHAHAHAHA ! ::LOL:: Mooks ![]() [/quote] Sometime it is better to remain silent and thought of as a fool than to speak or in your case write and remove all doubt 8) Re: Scientologists ! - ketchim - 03-31-2015 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=96814.msg629245#msg629245 date=1427823350] Sometime it is better to remain silent and thought of as a fool than to speak or in your case write and remove all doubt 8) [/quote] LAME : try again OR ask Snoopster for Help YOUR quotes are there for all to read ...
Re: Scientologists ! - ketchim - 03-31-2015 Moses was a Bad man : He had those Tablets with the 10 Commandments as well ! 8) Re: Scientologists ! - Snoopster - 03-31-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=96814.msg629248#msg629248 date=1427823451] LAME : try again OR ask Snoopster for Help YOUR quotes are there foe all to read ... [/quote] Actually Kwami is spot on with that assessment of you Bro. ::LOL:: But unlike him, I rather enjoy when you make a fool of yourself here. ::LOL:: Re: Scientologists ! - ketchim - 03-31-2015 Listen Idiots , de man seh she Left de Church in Line 1 then in Line 2 he seh MY 9 caps) post was she did NOT. |