Anybody know a good lawyer in Georgetown ?? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Anybody know a good lawyer in Georgetown ?? (/thread-23945.html) |
Re: Anybody know a good lawyer in Georgetown ?? - DownUnda - 03-30-2015 Like Ketch seh, de McDooms are dynastylike in GY Dis chick is Mooen Jr sista http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Opheera_McDoom Re: Anybody know a good lawyer in Georgetown ?? - DownUnda - 03-30-2015 [quote author=Calypso link=topic=96791.msg629054#msg629054 date=1427725440] Haha!! ....Thanks !! No I do Downie .. but just so tired at the moment ...Send me the details nah !! I do need some help and advice [/quote] Here's his background info http://mcdoomco.com/site/mobile?url=http%3A%2F%2Fmcdoomco.com%2FATTORNEY_PROFILES.html#2826 I'll inbox you his contact details later I'm driving for the next 10 hrs Re: Anybody know a good lawyer in Georgetown ?? - Captain - 03-30-2015 looks like snoops not in Cal plans Re: Anybody know a good lawyer in Georgetown ?? - Captain - 03-30-2015 driving for 10hrs going to GT Re: Anybody know a good lawyer in Georgetown ?? - DownUnda - 03-30-2015 Mia to Charlotte Re: Anybody know a good lawyer in Georgetown ?? - boquiesse - 03-30-2015 Calypso, You could try Hughes, Fields & Stoby. Link to their webpage is:http://datametric.net/clients/guyanalaw/attorneys.html Re: Anybody know a good lawyer in Georgetown ?? - ketchim - 03-30-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=96791.msg629046#msg629046 date=1427724956] [size=10pt] http://www.hg.org/lawfirms/guyana/georgetown.html [/quote] A better Link to Hughes Field and Stoby Re: Anybody know a good lawyer in Georgetown ?? - Calypso - 03-30-2015 Thanks fellahs for your input ............ much appreciated .. !! Re: Anybody know a good lawyer in Georgetown ?? - ketchim - 03-30-2015 Be careful when you are selling house and land.... heard some horror stories... Re: Anybody know a good lawyer in Georgetown ?? - DownUnda - 03-30-2015 nah sell yuh house yet Cal, PPP days are numbered