Cricket Team Selections - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Cricket Team Selections (/thread-23835.html) Pages:
Re: Cricket Team Selections - brian - 03-22-2015 Them stupid Guyanese killing themselves while Cameron parting at 365 beaches Re: Cricket Team Selections - boquiesse - 03-22-2015 [quote author=BORA AND PORK link=topic=96661.msg627599#msg627599 date=1427065449] Them stupid Guyanese killing themselves while Cameron parting at 365 beaches [/quote] You calling people from bobice stupid - dem guyanans coming fuh you
Re: Cricket Team Selections - brian - 03-22-2015 Gayle partying. Cameron partying. That guy hang himself He missed the ball Re: Cricket Team Selections - anandgb - 03-23-2015 [quote author=BORA AND PORK link=topic=96661.msg627599#msg627599 date=1427065449] Them stupid Guyanese killing themselves while Cameron parting at 365 beaches [/quote] He parting the red sea? Re: Cricket Team Selections - Rowe992 - 03-23-2015 I agree with the point that coaches should select the playing team. Cricket is one of the only sport where I think the role of a coach at the international level is not necessary because the coach doesn't do much. A coach at the international senior level can't really correct player technique because they would have developed them at a younger age. Re: Cricket Team Selections - Captain - 03-23-2015 Ask Opiss what the role of coach is Re: Cricket Team Selections - ketchim - 03-23-2015 I agree with Mapoui that a Head Coach causes more pain than gain in this glorious Game. of course Maps will now do a flip flop since Phi Simmons is the new Sheriff in town :-[ as atonement for BraBits and PollyPieces "droppings"