☼☼ Speak NOW or Forever hold your peace ! ☼☼ - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: ☼☼ Speak NOW or Forever hold your peace ! ☼☼ (/thread-23781.html) Pages:
Re: ☼☼☼ Mail : The Semis have started ! ☼☼☼ - chairman - 03-26-2015 where is mail these days Re: ☼☼☼ Mail : The FINALS of WC 2015 Done ! ! ☼☼☼ - ketchim - 03-29-2015 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=96503.msg625816#msg625816 date=1426548908] i love how the england members stay up late and wake up early to post here 8) [/quote] [quote author=Mail? link=topic=96503.msg625834#msg625834 date=1426552994] [size=10pt]Be careful! You may lose everyone soon! lol![/size] [/quote] Chap cut off him nose to spite him face :-[ cut off your nose to spite your face to hurt yourself in an effort to punish someone else Re: ☼☼☼ Mail : The FINALS of WC 2015 Done ! ! ☼☼☼ - ramesh - 03-29-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=96589.msg628936#msg628936 date=1427659085] Chap cut off he nose to spite he face :-[ [/quote] You are the one that keeps on badgering posters here . You are also paranoid to believe that posters are stalking you. Re: ☼☼☼ Mail : The FINALS of WC 2015 Done ! ! ☼☼☼ - ketchim - 03-29-2015 hahahaha : ramesh , e mail Mail and form an APNU alliance
Re: ☼☼☼ Mail : The FINALS of WC 2015 Done ! ! ☼☼☼ - ramesh - 03-29-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=96589.msg628940#msg628940 date=1427659391] hahahaha : ramesh , e mail Mail and form an APNU alliance ![]() [/quote] I may have disagreements with Mail but at least we are respectful to each other unlike you who comes across as a boorish loudmouth Re: ☼☼☼ Mail : The FINALS of WC 2015 Done ! ! ☼☼☼ - ketchim - 03-29-2015 I may be a boorish loud mouth ! so why you mekking it yuh problem ?
Re: ☼☼☼ Mail : The FINALS of WC 2015 Done ! ! ☼☼☼ - ramesh - 03-29-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=96589.msg628947#msg628947 date=1427660048] I am a loud mouth as you know ! so why you mekking it yuh problem ? ![]() [/quote] I am not . You see fault in others but you ignore your own |