Nagamootoo i was a volunteer to lend a hand to build Jagan's house - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Nagamootoo i was a volunteer to lend a hand to build Jagan's house (/thread-23750.html) |
Re: Nagamootoo i was a volunteer to lend a hand to build Jagan's house - Googley - 03-19-2015 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=96556.msg626364#msg626364 date=1426699455] What the flying f-word does any of this have to do with creating jobs, improving infrastructure, improving the police and judicial system, etc? Is this a man vying for the top job in the country or an episode of the Young and the Brainless? [/quote] the man responded just to expose Jagdeo's lies! If he can lie about his mentor and founder of his party, how can the people have confidence that he is telling the truth when he makes all those promises about creating jobs, protecting the people, etc? Jagdeo showing his true color by being a Namakharami. Re: Nagamootoo i was a volunteer to lend a hand to build Jagan's house - Snoopster - 03-19-2015 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=96556.msg626513#msg626513 date=1426774191] the man responded just to expose Jagdeo's lies! If he can lie about his mentor and founder of his party, how can the people have confidence that he is telling the truth when he makes all those promises about creating jobs, protecting the people, etc? Jagdeo showing his true color by being a Namakharami. [/quote] Who's running for President? Nagamootoo or Jagdeo? Re: Nagamootoo i was a volunteer to lend a hand to build Jagan's house - ketchim - 03-19-2015 Jagdeo running he mouth .... Nagas had a cup ah dhall and got the Runnings ! Re: Nagamootoo i was a volunteer to lend a hand to build Jagan's house - Captain - 03-19-2015 check to see if SCA is around there Re: Nagamootoo i was a volunteer to lend a hand to build Jagan's house - ketchim - 03-19-2015 SCA seh he is Cool Runnings ! :-[ Re: Nagamootoo i was a volunteer to lend a hand to build Jagan's house - chairman - 03-19-2015 nagas is a failure Re: Nagamootoo i was a volunteer to lend a hand to build Jagan's house - Kwami - 03-19-2015 Nags did help the president build a house except that it was with president Jimmy Carter Habitat for humanity Re: Nagamootoo i was a volunteer to lend a hand to build Jagan's house - chairman - 03-19-2015 nags was a great carpenter when he was just 15 ;D ;D Re: Nagamootoo i was a volunteer to lend a hand to build Jagan's house - Kwami - 03-19-2015 I guess Nags is a carpenter who wants to be president . He figures that it is enough experience to build a cabinet Re: Nagamootoo i was a volunteer to lend a hand to build Jagan's house - Googley - 03-20-2015 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=96556.msg626518#msg626518 date=1426775272] Who's running for President? Nagamootoo or Jagdeo? [/quote] who you think will the real president if PPP wins? No, not Ramotar!