Aus vs Scot @Hobart - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Aus vs Scot @Hobart (/thread-23648.html) Pages:
Re: Aus vs Scot @Hobart - dillinger10 - 03-14-2015 Starc made quick work upon the restart and Scotland are bowled out for 130. Clarke is opening the batting with Finch, who was promptly dropped at slip. Australia 7 without loss in reply. Re: Aus vs Scot @Hobart - dillinger10 - 03-14-2015 Australia 92/3 and rain has taken the players off the field again. Re: Aus vs Scot @Hobart - Calypso - 03-14-2015 Scotland 130 (25.4 ov) Australia 133/3 (15.2 ov) Australia won by 7 wickets (with 208 balls remaining) Mitchell Starc is MOM.... One of the most one-sided matches of this World Cup. At the end of it, Australia seal second place in Group A and avoid South Africa in the quarter finals.... Scotland end their third World Cup still searching for their first win. Re: Aus vs Scot @Hobart - DownUnda - 03-14-2015 dem Scotties played with a T20 flair too bad it was against us ![]() Pup had me scratching mih head with his bowling rotation, we did he wait suh lang to bring back Starcy? Re: Aus vs Scot @Hobart - Calypso - 03-14-2015 What's with the batting line-up changes? I think Watto looked more comfortable batting further down with Maxwell last game ............. Re: Aus vs Scot @Hobart - DownUnda - 03-14-2015 I agree Cal, I wouldn't be tinkering wid de lineup dis late in de tournament |