Bahamas-let's see if I can easily post a few pics - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Bahamas-let's see if I can easily post a few pics (/thread-23444.html) |
Re: Bahamas-let's see if I can easily post a few pics - villagebelle - 03-02-2015 Speak no evil Re: Bahamas-let's see if I can easily post a few pics - villagebelle - 03-02-2015 beautiful hibiscus Re: Bahamas-let's see if I can easily post a few pics - villagebelle - 03-02-2015 Me and retiree.....5 o'clock shadow Re: Bahamas-let's see if I can easily post a few pics - ketchim - 03-02-2015 Place looks nicer in Pictures than being there .... :-[ Re: Bahamas-let's see if I can easily post a few pics - chairman - 03-02-2015 the best picture isnt posted ::love:: Re: Bahamas-let's see if I can easily post a few pics - ketchim - 03-02-2015 Belle seh you dont wanna Se No Evil : retiree in swim trunks soon posted showing he 6Pack ! 8) Re: Bahamas-let's see if I can easily post a few pics - villagebelle - 03-02-2015 here you go Krish.....will delete in 5 mins old gyal not looking so bad, eh?
Re: Bahamas-let's see if I can easily post a few pics - chairman - 03-02-2015 you look damn good. Re: Bahamas-let's see if I can easily post a few pics - chairman - 03-02-2015 you wan light skin gal ;D Re: Bahamas-let's see if I can easily post a few pics - villagebelle - 03-02-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=96223.msg622801#msg622801 date=1425324135] Place looks nicer in Pictures than being there .... :-[ [/quote] not true Ketch I don't think that the pics does the place full justice try as I might....could not get the true colour of the ocean what year were you there anyway? |