Baby it's cold outside ..... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Baby it's cold outside ..... (/thread-23222.html) |
Re: Siberia sends Greetings to North America ! - ketchim - 02-19-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=95956.msg620116#msg620116 date=1424363933] The new and improved " COLD War " [/quote] Fallon also said the prospect of a new Cold War was "warming up". :
Re: Siberia sends Greetings to North America ! - ketchim - 02-19-2015 "It's the first time since the height of the Cold War, it's the first time that's happened." Baby it's cold outside ..... - mapoui - 02-19-2015 I just leave mih house... I have to go see some people in Flamborough...supermarket, gas station..... it simply too cold..worse day so far as far as I can tell. my wiper on my side broke.....I almost get some frostbite on my right hand. painful like hell. it so cold I get dumb, stupid more than normal. got to get a new wiper. made it to the supermarket..and back home. its altogether too much. this is 2 weeks straight of concentrated cold and snow. wow! dont think I have seen anything like this in 44 years. what the hell is going on. is an ice age really cometh ::confused:: Re: Oh Jesus Crise! Oh Guuuuuuuuudeee. The Weather! - pattycake - 02-19-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=95966.msg620256#msg620256 date=1424382851] I just leave mih house... I have to go see some people in Flamborough...supermarket, gas station..... it simply too cold..worse day so far as far as I can tell. my wipe on my side broke.....I almost get some frostbite on my right hand. painful like hell. it so cold I get dumb, stupid more than normal. got to get a new wiper. made it to the supermarket..and back home. its altogether too much. this is 2 weeks straight of concentrated cold and snow. wow! dont think I have seen anything like this in 44 years. what the hell is going on. is an ice age really cometh ::confused:: [/quote] ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: I'm loving it Map. Rough winters are wonderful.
Re: Oh Jesus Crise! Oh Guuuuuuuuudeee. The Weather! - mapoui - 02-19-2015 well not fuh me. as soon as I have the total I want I gone back home. I am working on it :-[ :-[ :-[ this is altogether too ruff, way too hard. and I dont have to shovel drive way no more. it would have been death self to handle that kind of load in this kind of weather Re: Oh Jesus Crise! Oh Guuuuuuuuudeee. The Weather! - ketchim - 02-19-2015 Damn Communists ..... >
Re: Oh Jesus Crise! Oh Guuuuuuuuudeee. The Weather! - Captain - 02-19-2015 dam fullahs Re: Oh Jesus Crise! Oh Guuuuuuuuudeee. The Weather! - mapoui - 02-19-2015 Judy Anglo Saxon with HAARP! > > >
Re: Oh Jesus Crise! Oh Guuuuuuuuudeee. The Weather! - ketchim - 02-19-2015 http://www.trinidadexpress.com/ warm up like the PNM fellah ! ::LOL:: Re: Siberia sends a blast of COLD ! - ketchim - 02-19-2015 Mapoui complaining bout de Cold : "You Can Trust The Communist " |