went to target today. - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: went to target today. (/thread-22988.html) |
Re: went to target today. - Artemisback - 02-09-2015 I will break your neck😲 Re: went to target today. - pattycake - 02-09-2015 [quote author=ShahLeeNee link=topic=95668.msg617628#msg617628 date=1423512302] I will break your neck😲 [/quote] Bring it. ::LOL:: Re: went to target today. - chairman - 02-09-2015 cat fight? Re: went to target today. - ketchim - 02-09-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=95689.msg617626#msg617626 date=1423511316] hear nuh pattacake. I will stop responding to your comments and posting on your threads..and will you please stop spoiling my threads. [size=10pt]what you post is lunatic stuff. [/size] I have had enuff trying to converse with you. I have no time for pslams, allegory and all manner of abstract nonsense. I will not talk the nonsense you insist on talking...... ta ta! [/quote] Cat and Dog ! Pattacake is a confirmed Lunatic ! [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=95668.msg617635#msg617635 date=1423515887] [size=12pt]cat fight?[/size] [/quote] Re: went to target today. - ketchim - 02-09-2015 [quote author=ShahLeeNee link=topic=95668.msg617628#msg617628 date=1423512302] I will break your neck😲 [/quote] seves you right for responding on that silly thread of hers
Re: went to target today. - pattycake - 02-09-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=95668.msg617640#msg617640 date=1423517687] Cat and Dog ! Pattacake is a confirmed Lunatic ! [/quote] You said that chasing pussy is more important than your mother. ::LOL:: Re: went to target today. - ketchim - 02-09-2015 all in your Lunatic head pattax : your comprehension issues are for all here to witness... Re: went to target today. - pattycake - 02-09-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=95668.msg617653#msg617653 date=1423519435] all in your Lunatic head pattax : your comprehension issues are for all here to witness... [/quote] But that's what you said though. ::LOL:: Re: went to target today. - ketchim - 02-09-2015 Thats what you interpret in your Lunatic head : and everyone been trying to correct you in the SB Oh well : stupid was as stupid is **sigh* Re: went to target today. - pattycake - 02-09-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=95668.msg617665#msg617665 date=1423520042] Thats what you interpret in your Lunatic head : [/quote] Nah, That's what your stupid head said. And then you went and had Chairman delete my thread about mothers. A thread in which your name wasn't mentioned, but you had it removed anyway because it spoke truth about family. |