a few old time great Windians - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: a few old time great Windians (/thread-22710.html) |
Re: a few old time great Windians - Captain - 01-25-2015 That's a very old pic of ketch cuzz Re: a few old time great Windians - mapoui - 01-25-2015 [quote author=408 link=topic=95352.msg614481#msg614481 date=1422216396] DownUnda [/quote] hahahahaha dat termite fella eh. oh jesus christ! pheeeew. I like the thread doh. weh gibbs, holding, Daniel, Ambi, Walsh, Patterson, Viv Re: a few old time great Windians - DownUnda - 01-26-2015 what did yuh jus called me? >
Re: a few old time great Windians - Calypso - 01-26-2015 [quote author=408 link=topic=95352.msg614256#msg614256 date=1422131234] I couldn't recognize him at first either [/quote] I did ........ Re: a few old time great Windians - Calypso - 01-26-2015 [quote author=408 link=topic=95352.msg614530#msg614530 date=1422275169] what did yuh jus called me? > ![]() [/quote] Nah tek worries .... Mapoui needs to get wid de program !!! ![]() Don't know how he could get you (408 aka DownUnder) mixed up with dat other poster 8) Re: a few old time great Windians - Calypso - 01-26-2015 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=95352.msg614485#msg614485 date=1422216600] That's a very old pic of ketch cuzz [/quote] I would not have recognized him .......... :o Did he have a sister called Bibi ? Re: a few old time great Windians - mapoui - 01-26-2015 ![]() today is my birthday. the older I get the less facile I am with these things. dat is why I asked who is 408 ::LOL:: I did not know..and still don't know. but it is decidedly a nice sooprise to discover that 408 or down unda is not termite. I don't think down unda likes mapoui anyway but I like this post. it was a pleasure to see Larry and Deryck looking as good as they do..Larry the left-hander using his right hand with that bottle of drink..no doubt mineralalized water...Sobers with his grey wearing it well..Roberts a lil mousy..no doubt due to the picture and its shade but still Roberts, powerful, no nonsense guy... the photo sweet mih. its a nice post. no offence intended.Re: a few old time great Windians - Mail - 01-26-2015 Happy Birthday MAPPIPPEE! May the Almighty bless you with many more productive years and may he bless you with imperious health and happiness! Re: a few old time great Windians - mapoui - 01-26-2015 tenks Mail. yet I see how much I am loved in these parts ![]() ![]() ![]()
Re: a few old time great Windians - Mail - 01-26-2015 Where is Stolly and the Davis'? |