vb, ketchim, pattycake - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: vb, ketchim, pattycake (/thread-22613.html) Pages:
Re: vb, ketchim, pattycake - Artemisback - 01-20-2015 [quote author=pattycake link=topic=95243.msg613178#msg613178 date=1421786817] I doubt that you would appreciate your child feeling that way about you. Chasning pussy or dick is more important than you in your finally days. [/quote] you don't understand, i was educating you about the lingam. which symbolize creation, you dotish fool. with a name like pattycake , you fit for a real auntyman! Re: vb, ketchim, pattycake - pattycake - 01-20-2015 [quote author=ShahLeeNee link=topic=95243.msg613198#msg613198 date=1421787609] you don't understand, i was educating you about the lingam. which symbolize creation, you dotish fool. with a name like pattycake , you fit for a real auntyman! [/quote] I doubt that you will appreciate your child feeling that chasing the lingam and yoni is more important than you in your final days. "Oh mom, I'm sorry, I can't be here with you because there's lingam for me to get." Re: vb, ketchim, pattycake - ketchim - 01-20-2015 Stalkers taking over these Forums and Chairman NOT doing shyte ! Re: vb, ketchim, pattycake - chairman - 01-21-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=95243.msg613206#msg613206 date=1421789125] Stalkers taking over these Forums and Chairman NOT doing shyte ! [/quote] what you talking about willis Re: vb, ketchim, pattycake - Snoopster - 01-21-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=95243.msg613159#msg613159 date=1421786296] God Q should be " who " [/quote] So in other words, absofackinglutely nothing. ::LOL:: |