so now miss Guyana universe ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: so now miss Guyana universe ! (/thread-22608.html) |
Re: so now miss Guyana universe ! - pattycake - 01-20-2015 [quote author=ShahLeeNee link=topic=95235.msg612982#msg612982 date=1421774641] patty look wha you gone and do! i should murder you for this! [/quote] Come on Arty.... You keep coming across as a guy. ::LOL:: All these female pics, and your obsession with me? ::LOL:: Come on, Dude is written all over that! Or dyke! ::LOL:: Re: so now miss Guyana universe ! - ketchim - 01-20-2015 [quote author=ramesh link=topic=95213.msg612733#msg612733 date=1421722660] [size=12pt]Pattacake , you are on every thread offering expertise when you in reality have none How does your spouse puts up with you and I mean specifically your wife [/size] [/quote] dont think it can help self
Re: so now miss Guyana universe ! - pattycake - 01-20-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=95235.msg612986#msg612986 date=1421774836] dont think it can help self ![]() [/quote] Ramesh is still dreaming about me. ::LOL:: Re: so now miss Guyana universe ! - Artemisback - 01-20-2015 listen bi%^&ch don't get foolish with me, b4 i cuff you in your big dotish head! ::angry:: Re: so now miss Guyana universe ! - pattycake - 01-20-2015 [quote author=ShahLeeNee link=topic=95235.msg612989#msg612989 date=1421775067] listen bi%^&ch don't get foolish with me, b4 i cuff you in your big dotish head! ::angry:: [/quote] ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: [size=14pt]Patty hits back.[/size] ::LOL:: Re: so now miss Guyana universe ! - villagebelle - 01-20-2015 She is a gorgeous woman! the Ms Universe contestant that is! now Patty.....don't go saying I am a man or a dyke it is quite okay for one woman to admire and acknowledge the beauty of another woman 8) Re: so now miss Guyana universe ! - Artemisback - 01-20-2015 Yes she's stunning! she surprised me, I was so disappointed by the previous miss universe, that i took this one for granted. she turn out alright though! ! Re: so now miss Guyana universe ! - villagebelle - 01-20-2015 there's some kind of on-line voting going on seeing it all over on FB I even voted and usually I am not into the 'beauty contest' thing Re: so now miss Guyana universe ! - ketchim - 01-20-2015 She is really looking good : dont unnstan WHY paatx gotta stick her nose in every thread ! ramesh said you are a NIGHTMARE ....a dream is pleasant ! [quote author=pattycake link=topic=95235.msg612987#msg612987 date=1421774916] Ramesh is still [size=10pt]dreaming [/size]about me. [/quote] Re: so now miss Guyana universe ! - Artemisback - 01-20-2015 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=95235.msg613000#msg613000 date=1421775721] there's some kind of on-line voting going on seeing it all over on FB I even voted and usually I am not into the 'beauty contest' thing [/quote] that's good. |