Lets make good insightful posts! - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: Lets make good insightful posts! (/thread-22604.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Re: Lets make good insightful posts! - chairman - 01-20-2015

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95230.msg612847#msg612847 date=1421766506]
boquiesse brilliance is limited to his shoe polish.

brilliant Guys do not STALK ....

ketch the man is a professor

arite lets make those great posts

Re: Lets make good insightful posts! - ketchim - 01-20-2015

Professors are STALKERS ?  :-\

http://www.westindiesforum.com/profile/?area=showposts;u=6255

Re: Lets make good insightful posts! - boquiesse - 01-20-2015

On another thread a man said this:

Quote:When ViV was whistling and chewing gum same time while molesting Fans

and breeding pickney with that India ooman :

Just about anytime the name Viv Richards is mentioned this is the response given.

Now that poster sees absolutely nothing wrong with a response like that.

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=95230.msg612843#msg612843 date=1421766432]

Mr Chairman as you will see on another thread regarding Mr David Warner, a poster said that I was stupid.

I sai "boquiesse-like"

For a professor , you are more succesful as a STALKER..  :Smile

Stalker is now reproducing my posts ...

kinda like what you see on TV from STALKERS  >Sad

Lemme give the Floor her to boquiesse, Chairman...

Lets see how it goes ....

y'all contact me under The Tree.... 8)

Mr Chairman,

From here on I shall follow your lead.

Mr Chairman,

I think you can quite clearly see what that poster is all about. However I shall follow your advice.

And since this thread is heading nowhere I shall not post another response on it.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95230.msg612860#msg612860 date=1421766882]
Lemme give the Floor her to boquiesse, Chairman...

Lets see how it goes ....

y'all contact me under The Tree.... 8)

ok bring up some topics down there