ODI records TUMBLE : 31 ball Hundred - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: ODI records TUMBLE : 31 ball Hundred (/thread-22549.html)

Pages: 1 2 3

Re: ODI records TUMBLE : 31 ball Hundred - ketchim - 01-18-2015

The only chance came off Benn's bowling when he had Rossouw given out lbw

but the batsman reviewed the decision immediately and replays showed a clear bottom-edge.

Re: ODI records TUMBLE : 31 ball Hundred - mapoui - 01-18-2015

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95168.msg612050#msg612050 date=1421588333]
                    [Image: 203915.jpg]

soem west indian consolation:  that south arfican pink bwoy! pheeeeeeew!  Oh guuuuuuuude

Jerome I will never understand :Why so much confidence in him  ??

to Win Toss and hand him the Ball ??  :-\

Mapster , we have to unnastan there are 2 NEW balls .

One at each end and it stays harder , longer !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95168.msg612077#msg612077 date=1421589890]
Mapster , we have to unnastan there are 2 NEW balls .

One at each end and it stays harder , longer !

it really does not matter in my estimation..regardless of the factors like that.

the real fact is that west indies as a cricketing entity is ridiculously out of sorts with itself from the top down, and cant play anymore, up to any acceptable level against any opposition

we are out of the WC fus round..minimum number of games

Re: ODI records TUMBLE : 31 ball Hundred - boquiesse - 01-18-2015

A man ah blame Jerome Taylor. AMAZING.

439 FOR 2 AND ONE MAN IS TO BLAME

COMEDY CENTRAL

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=95168.msg612082#msg612082 date=1421590077]

it really does not matter in my estimation..regardless of the factors like that.

IT matters . When there are 2 HARD balls do NOT BOWL after WIN toss "

In JoBurg :

I see why NONE of you have replied on my thread explaining these issues... >Sad

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95168.msg612088#msg612088 date=1421590483]
IT matters . When there are 2 HARD balls do NOT BOWL after WIN toss "

In JoBurg :

I see why NONE of you have replied on my thread explaining these issues... >Sad

you know the naunces eh.  well share dem. dont hold back boast and get vex.  tell us Wink Wink Wink

There is a thread called  Strategy ...will bump it for U  8)

Re: ODI records TUMBLE : 31 ball Hundred - boquiesse - 01-18-2015

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=95168.msg612091#msg612091 date=1421590592]
you know the naunces eh.  well share dem. dont hold back boast and get vex.  tell us Wink Wink Wink

Mapoui, you killing me.  Smile Wink