MERRY CHRISTMAS - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: MERRY CHRISTMAS (/thread-22141.html) |
Re: MERRY CHRISTMAS - Kwami - 12-25-2014 Re: MERRY CHRISTMAS - pattycake - 12-25-2014 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=94685.msg607278#msg607278 date=1419477437] Hark now here the angels sing a new king born today and Mary boychild Jesus Christ was born on Christmas day [/quote] Who believes that anymore? ::confused:: Better yet, who really believed it in the first place? ::confused:: Are you being sarcastic? ::LOL:: Re: MERRY CHRISTMAS - Kwami - 12-25-2014 [quote author=pattycake link=topic=94685.msg607280#msg607280 date=1419477898] Who believes that anymore? ::confused:: Better yet, who really believed it in the first place? ::confused:: Are you being sarcastic? ::LOL:: [/quote] No I am not . Sometimes we have to put our skepticism aside and let our humanity shine . Who are we to judge billions that believes regardless of whether we believe of not Re: MERRY CHRISTMAS - Ryan - 12-25-2014 Re: MERRY CHRISTMAS - Ryan - 12-25-2014 i had a load of punch de creme with the trini contingent. no snow this christmas, all fog here Re: MERRY CHRISTMAS - Kwami - 12-25-2014 Re: MERRY CHRISTMAS - ketchim - 12-25-2014 Ho Ho Ho : merry christmas... 8) Re: MERRY CHRISTMAS - mapoui - 12-25-2014 I love that photo of Lord Kitchener....the old grandmaster. brings back some sweet memories Oh Bwoy! that juss perk up mih mawnin here as I babysit my sons family dog. yuh see what deh do to mih now. deh gorne Florida and deh dump the dog on me. but it is a wonderful dog anyway..a kind of poodle but bigger. it is an extraordinarily smart dog, quiet, hardly ever barks... but knows how to undermine you to get what it wants...like a dog treat. ![]() ![]()
Re: MERRY CHRISTMAS - pattycake - 12-25-2014 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=94685.msg607282#msg607282 date=1419478548] No I am not . Sometimes we have to put our skepticism aside and let our humanity shine . Who are we to judge billions that believes regardless of whether we believe of not [/quote] Look man... Don't nobody believe that shit. Whether they think they do or not. ::LOL:: Re: MERRY CHRISTMAS - Calypso - 12-25-2014 Well another Christmas has come and gone for me ......... To those of you celebrating who are just waking up and starting your Christmas Day celebrations .... A Very Peaceful, Blessed and Merry Christmas to you all.