U.S. to Open Embassy in Cuba - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: U.S. to Open Embassy in Cuba (/thread-22058.html) |
Re: U.S. to Open Embassy in Cuba - mapoui - 12-17-2014 [size=12pt]remember gaddafi and the Libya thaw..Libya disarmament and all dat. in the end Gadafi had nutten with which to defend himself in the US betrayal of all deh promised. Watch out Cube's mih bwoy-o. I sure by now allyuh know wat the American say is not wat he intends. deh always do different[/size] ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: U.S. to Open Embassy in Cuba - ketchim - 12-17-2014 Bacardi want back them Business
Re: U.S. to Open Embassy in Cuba - Meseret - 12-17-2014 Yayyyyyyy, finally I'll get to go to Cuba. Gooooo Barack. Re: U.S. to Open Embassy in Cuba - Meseret - 12-17-2014 I'm inviting Maps to go with me, as a "make-up gesture" .. Re: U.S. to Open Embassy in Cuba - Snoopster - 12-17-2014 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=94598.msg606018#msg606018 date=1418834779] canada helped brokering deal [/quote] Who doesn't like a fine Cuban cigar Bro? 8) Re: U.S. to Open Embassy in Cuba - Ryan - 12-17-2014 cant wait for the cuba vacation Re: U.S. to Open Embassy in Cuba - ketchim - 12-17-2014 Hold on People. The Cuban senator are gonna nix the deal ! Cost of Embassy PLUS appointing an Ambassador may NOT pass senate Marco Rubio.
Re: U.S. to Open Embassy in Cuba - Snoopster - 12-17-2014 Marco Rubio has the I.Q. of a goldfish. ::LOL:: Re: U.S. to Open Embassy in Cuba - Kwami - 12-18-2014 Part oh Uncle Sam geopolitical strategy to isolate Russia ... overtures to Iran , normalizing relations with Cuba. How bout establishing normal relationship with North Korea?. Re: U.S. to Open Embassy in Cuba - mapoui - 12-18-2014 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=94598.msg606050#msg606050 date=1418840423] I'm inviting Maps to go with me, as a "make-up gesture" .. [/quote] that wud be nice..so nice I doh even want to crack wise in case I 'poil it :-[ :-[ :-[ |