Michael Clarke earns even more respect for his courage despite adversity - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Michael Clarke earns even more respect for his courage despite adversity (/thread-21960.html) |
Re: Michael Clarke earns even more respect for his courage despite adversity - boquiesse - 12-10-2014 Will this man make an impact. ![]() Re: Michael Clarke earns even more respect for his courage despite adversity - boquiesse - 12-10-2014 And not on an hindian helmet Re: Michael Clarke earns even more respect for his courage despite adversity - Calypso - 12-10-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=94485.msg604097#msg604097 date=1418241117] Even further de smirk on his face as the crowd applauded at the 408 runs mark ! he juss stood there like a prick with a silly look on he face ::LOL:: mmmaaaann, i felt like punching his face thru my TV screen [/quote] Smirk?? Maaan you must've been the only person who saw that as a smirk..... that was more like a grimace of mental anguish or twinge of physical pain 8) Re: Michael Clarke earns even more respect for his courage despite adversity - boquiesse - 12-10-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=94485.msg604127#msg604127 date=1418250300] Chances are Pup will not field so the 12th man will take his place. [/quote] LAWD mih belly hurt from laughing. CHANCES ARE HUH!!!!! [size=1.45em]CLARKE IS FIELDING Me watching him [/size] Re: Michael Clarke earns even more respect for his courage despite adversity - TRINIDADDY - 12-10-2014 Oh, didn't know about the 408; thanks. Re: Michael Clarke earns even more respect for his courage despite adversity - shamzblueworld - 12-11-2014 I'm a huge fan of Clarke, after Ponting he is my favorite now in the team, it was really disappointing that he could not score much lately with poor form and mostly due to his health, I really wish him well and hope that he continues to play test cricket at least for another 4 years. Re: Michael Clarke earns even more respect for his courage despite adversity - boquiesse - 12-11-2014 ROFL. I jess love de justification. Re: Michael Clarke earns even more respect for his courage despite adversity - ketchim - 12-11-2014 [quote author=Calypso link=topic=94485.msg604153#msg604153 date=1418256484] .... that was more like a grimace of mental anguish or twinge of physical pain 8) [/quote] depends on the kinda Fan or non Fan you are. I could punch him out right now for that overnight declaration >
Re: Michael Clarke earns even more respect for his courage despite adversity - Calypso - 12-11-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=94485.msg604301#msg604301 date=1418309535] depends on the kinda Fan or non Fan you are. I could punch him out right now for that overnight declaration > [/quote] ... and I remember you saying to me that you were a fan of Clarke, the cricketer ...
Re: Michael Clarke earns even more respect for his courage despite adversity - ketchim - 12-11-2014 Yes, I am : BUT that was NOT cricket. That was selfish ! he shouldda immortalise the 408 Cap. See why I dont like him as a person ?? |