snow snow - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: snow snow (/thread-21763.html) Pages:
Re: snow snow - ketchim - 11-26-2014 Allison , The Great White North has no snow. As mapoui says and I concur : the wrath of Allah is descending on the Great Satan ::LOL:: Re: snow snow - Captain - 11-26-2014 and we luv it thanks brother Cananda Re: snow snow - mapoui - 11-28-2014 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=94230.msg601555#msg601555 date=1417041565] and we luv it thanks brother Cananda [/quote] Kerry some to California captain. sell it fuh big money now. people wud pay anything fuh wartuh in California drought Re: snow snow - Calypso - 11-28-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=94230.msg601541#msg601541 date=1417038590] ....... the wrath of Allah is descending on the Great Satan ::LOL:: [/quote] Whose wrath descended on Brisbane, Australia then ?? ![]() Brisbane storm: Super cell damage could reach $150 million ... Click here >>> Re: snow snow - ketchim - 11-28-2014 OMG Cal . whoa ! the God of the Aboriginals land that was stolen :-[ Re: snow snow - Calypso - 11-28-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=94230.msg601707#msg601707 date=1417183294] OMG Cal . whoa ! the God of the Aboriginals land that was stolen :-[ [/quote] Must be so it go ??!!! :-[ Re: snow snow - bigbrain50 - 11-28-2014 I hear Buffalo and New York is freezing over... it weird right, I thought the Earth was suppose to be warming up now... Re: snow snow - mapoui - 11-28-2014 [quote author=bigbrain50 link=topic=94230.msg601734#msg601734 date=1417189925] I hear Buffalo and New York is freezing over... it weird right, I thought the Earth was suppose to be warming up now... [/quote] the Goracle with freezicles on his nose is not saying that global colding is also global warming. :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ that man bank account fat fat from warming bonds on the warming stock exchange |