how would you deal with bullyin? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: how would you deal with bullyin? (/thread-21546.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

Re: how would you deal with bullyin? - Artemisback - 11-13-2014

read ketchim. ::LOL::

Re: how would you deal with bullyin? - chairman - 11-13-2014

why you delete

the lil gyal does fight too. she mussy do sumthing fo the boy  hit her.

boys dont hit girls

yeah he's 4 years old rass.  ::LOL::

he will grow up to drink rum and beat his wife

ass!

let me go on fb and instigate ms ram.

no don't reply.

she's losing her mind.

Re: how would you deal with bullyin? - pattycake - 11-13-2014

[quote author=Artemis link=topic=93981.msg599226#msg599226 date=1415917716]
what? don't encourage her. she's losing her fishing mind.

Teach her how to box.  Smile

That's what my big brother did when me and my big sister were little kids. He taught her first. How to bob and weave, and hitting the weak spots like stepping on the foot, blocking, and socking the nose. And he taught us well, because soon afterward, she beat down a whole gang of girls picking on her all by herself on Broadway. Sent them all home half naked and bleeding.  ::LOL::

And then with me, I made my trained move on a girl who was bullying me. I socked her in the nose good, and that put an end to her bulls*** permanently.  ::LOL::

Teach her how to box.  Wink