People who have overstayed their time in Trinidad and Tobago - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: People who have overstayed their time in Trinidad and Tobago (/thread-21047.html) |
Re: People who have overstayed their time in Trinidad and Tobago - ketchim - 10-15-2014 Trinis wanna know why dem Portugese was Lazy and why Guyana ha dis : ![]() ![]() Re: People who have overstayed their time in Trinidad and Tobago - ketchim - 10-15-2014 Trinis seh wuh Jamaica beef patty ?? : Gimme de GT version 8) yyyyuuummmmm :
Re: People who have overstayed their time in Trinidad and Tobago - ketchim - 10-15-2014 Throw OUT de chicken PELAU !! We wann black eye Cook up wid Sal beef !! ![]() Re: People who have overstayed their time in Trinidad and Tobago - mapoui - 10-15-2014 I prefer Jamaican patty but I ent see no pies yet to beat Titty pies! allyuh mus. go try some! Re: People who have overstayed their time in Trinidad and Tobago - mapoui - 10-15-2014 wiry wiry is dat round red spot up in the piece of cassave deh. look like a north american red cherry to me > >
Re: People who have overstayed their time in Trinidad and Tobago - mapoui - 10-15-2014 copy cat! dat is we concept..sal'beef cook-up rice :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: People who have overstayed their time in Trinidad and Tobago - ketchim - 10-15-2014 Guyana Amerindian peppers : Mariruri and wiri wiri.. ( looks like a Cherry till yuh bite it ) The Fish is BangaMary . Allyuh never TASTE dat :'( Re: People who have overstayed their time in Trinidad and Tobago - ketchim - 10-15-2014 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=93388.msg594061#msg594061 date=1413384168] but I ent see no pies yet to beat Titty pies! [/quote] Pies ? tink we in Britain ?? Look man we eat PONE ! Re: People who have overstayed their time in Trinidad and Tobago - ketchim - 10-15-2014 AND we Plait our Bread
Re: People who have overstayed their time in Trinidad and Tobago - mapoui - 10-15-2014 dam! dat pone look good. mmmmm! pie is pie..deh are all pies. Titty still the bes' ![]() I doh like no barra doubles. deh ok but I prefer flour and dhal..harder. hard doubles with curry channa and mango sauce! |