Happy News for Artemis - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Happy News for Artemis (/thread-2096.html) |
Re: Happy News for Artemis - ketchim - 05-21-2011 Cool. how come i cannot send you a PM ? the member Icecreamcups cannot be found ! hocked:
Re: Happy News for Artemis - Artemisback - 05-21-2011 ::rofl:: ... like you forget how fah read. what the topic title saay? :angry: look foh artemis meh think,z. this forrum does wuk funny sumtimes Re: Happy News for Artemis - chairman - 05-23-2011 when is the big day Re: Happy News for Artemis - Artemisback - 05-23-2011 :embarrassed: when ketchim ask me out. Re: Happy News for Artemis - Ryan - 05-23-2011 [quote author=-Icecreamcups- link=topic=50957.msg340190#msg340190 date=1306200800] :embarrassed: when ketchim ask me out. [/quote] lowering your standards i see Re: Happy News for Artemis - Artemisback - 05-23-2011 [quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=50957.msg340191#msg340191 date=1306200866] lowering your standards i see [/quote] baap ray Baap... is he seeing this? :grin: hi artemis - chairman - 06-26-2011 if my gal was name shalo, i would call her gallo if meh gal name shalini i would have her wear a mini when the pandit ask the bhai will u marry her he answer i shall o. because she is my gall o. meh gallo come from success but if meh nah say I SHALL 0 meh will stress because no mattress fuh me and mee gallo let ur arms reach out to me my gallo let ur eyes smile tenderly my shallo in peaceful dreams I see u and wall o The road leads back to you i dont kay about uncle palo ow me gallo i just talk to ur mamoo ballo he seh me me good enuff my lovely shalo!!!! tbc Re: artemis!! whats up - Artemisback - 06-26-2011 Hahahaha wow... Re: artemis!! whats up - chairman - 06-26-2011 it will be longer as i think up of more Re: artemis!! whats up - Artemisback - 06-26-2011 lol. |