“Our jawans have shut Pakistan’s mouth” : Modi - Printable Version

+--- Thread: “Our jawans have shut Pakistan’s mouth” : Modi (/thread-20930.html)

Pages: 1 2 3

Re: “Our jawans have shut Pakistan’s mouth” : Modi - ketchim - 10-10-2014

he wont be arung nexx year with that Goli boli mercenari attitude :

just dont be traumatised  Wink

Re: “Our jawans have shut Pakistan’s mouth” : Modi - SCA - 10-10-2014

Dude...do you realize what you say? Why will he not be around next year?

me traumatized? Oh i see...somehow my existence is dependent upon Modi? Man allyuh logic can break the sense-bank...perhaps it is this board?

Since uncle ketchie doen't appreciate the man's effort let me help him: After just over 3 months in office....

"$100 billion investments from Japan, China and America have applied for visa. Now it is turn of the states to capitalise on the opportunity. The roads are wide open. The states which are ready can walk away with major share," he said while inaugurating the Global Investors' Summit here.

"When we talk about Make in India, then we want to create confidence in the world that there is a huge investment possibility in India. Please do not consider India only as a market.... dump goods, sell them and make profits...

"I tell the World, do not confine yourself to this. If India does not prosper, then its purchasing power will not increase. If India's purchasing power do not increase, then the dream to see India as a market will remain a distant dream," Modi said.

Ow bai...I hope that uncle ketchie wishes him well i

Re: “Our jawans have shut Pakistan’s mouth” : Modi - ketchim - 10-10-2014

[quote author=SCA link=topic=93266.msg593305#msg593305 date=1412961102]
Ow bai...I hope that uncle ketchie wishes him well i

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93266.msg593288#msg593288 date=1412959803]
hate ? why would I hate a hindu fundamentalist that wanna use bullets in Karachi ? 

again ....

Come on...Modi is on the move....MAKE IN INDIA..... ;D ;D ;D

Re: “Our jawans have shut Pakistan’s mouth” : Modi - Captain - 10-10-2014

Made in Bobice

[Image: rum_eld2.jpg]

Captian...you are a clown...where in Berbice is it made?  8) 

Facebook founder Mark Zuckerberg on Friday met Prime Minister Narendra Modi. The Facebook founder shed the casual attire he is usually seen in — jeans, t-shirt and sneakers, (hoodie optional) — and wore a dark suit for his meeting with the Prime Minister.

ketchie...more progress...I know your prayers are being answered... Big Grin