Yahoo Laying Off Everybody in India - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Yahoo Laying Off Everybody in India (/thread-20898.html) Pages:
Re: Yahoo Laying Off Everybody in India - SCA - 10-09-2014 LOL...yes I do remember...and you can sales-pitch that it is Ebola free, for the time being. Re: Yahoo Laying Off Everybody in India - Googley - 10-09-2014 I hope the Indians don't shit on the street on Mars! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Yahoo Laying Off Everybody in India - Captain - 10-09-2014 no Afghans allowed Re: Yahoo Laying Off Everybody in India - ketchim - 10-09-2014 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=93234.msg592933#msg592933 date=1412867206] I think Mars will be a pure all Hindu non-cow eating state [/quote] But who dem gonna fight ? No afghan or muslim there : the untouchables , maybe
Re: Yahoo Laying Off Everybody in India - mapoui - 10-09-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=93234.msg593035#msg593035 date=1412880409] But who dem gonna fight ? No afghan or muslim there : the untouchables , maybe [/quote] no nig nogs nidah pheeeew. maybe the klingons will come in and help dem in that
Re: Yahoo Laying Off Everybody in India - ketchim - 10-09-2014 That Rifle versus a klingon ? hahahaha ::LOL:: good bollywood movie , though starring SCA ! Re: Yahoo Laying Off Everybody in India - mapoui - 10-09-2014 deh cyan bluff their way. introduce the klingons to poker and distract them the klingons shud love poker. even better introduce them to Wappie and Brag..a 3-card form of poker. while deh playing take deh disruptors and wak dem it. shooting them with bullets wud be a waste of time. a bullet from a rifle doh look like it wud harm klingons ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Yahoo Laying Off Everybody in India - SCA - 10-09-2014 maps...really, what the razz are you talking about? I can't understand you anymore.... |