Academic slammed over 'black women less attractive' research - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Academic slammed over 'black women less attractive' research (/thread-2081.html) |
Re: Academic slammed over 'black women less attractive' research - ketchim - 03-22-2012 Like VB big son , I like meh darkie gyals ... :kiss: Re: Academic slammed over 'black women less attractive' research - mapoui - 03-22-2012 doh min' dat Jap test! nutten tall go so! i used to know one. had a shop in the Grange. man loved blac pussy. always on and on about it...always looking fuh some :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: jap women too..the male members :kiss: :kiss: :kiss: Re: Academic slammed over 'black women less attractive' research - Kwami - 03-22-2012 Japanese men are known for small penises and since they cannot handle black women , the denigrate them Re: Academic slammed over 'black women less attractive' research - Snoopster - 03-22-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=50870.msg405593#msg405593 date=1332453414] Japanese men are known for small penises and since they cannot handle black women , the denigrate them [/quote] Amen bro. ::lol:: Seriously tho. Wid dem likkle pricks they couldn't possibly hope to satisfy a black woman. ::lol:: Re: Academic slammed over 'black women less attractive' research - Kwami - 03-22-2012 Japanese women must be the most frusrtated women in the world , sexually that is but most of them has an American Express gold card and this makes up for it somewhat Re: Academic slammed over 'black women less attractive' research - Snoopster - 03-22-2012 Y'all think those small prick Jap guys can REALLY handle one of these? :yeti:
Re: Academic slammed over 'black women less attractive' research - ketchim - 03-22-2012 Oh mi mummah ! Can I have a Shot at dat ? >?? Re: Academic slammed over 'black women less attractive' research - Kwami - 03-22-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=50870.msg405612#msg405612 date=1332456237] Oh mi mummah ! Can I have a Shot at dat ? >?? [/quote] You can have a shot but how is your aim ? caliber of gun ,type of bullet ie. full metal jacket or Blanks , all important questions that you must answer before you can get your sights on a target like that Re: Academic slammed over 'black women less attractive' research - Mail - 03-22-2012 It is research and not about a man who happens to have a Japanese name. He may well be English. As it happens I agree with the research on a number of levels apart from physical attractiveness but that is a personal opinion. Black men do not stay with their black women or any women for that matter, as a norm. It would be useful to understand the questions in the research to have a better understanding. BTW that ass is far too big to be attractive...lol. Live a nd let live. Re: Academic slammed over 'black women less attractive' research - Kwami - 03-22-2012 men have no qualification to make any conclusions about women be it attractiveness or otherwise. Usually these studies are flawed and they comes with a point of view or some built in prejudice |