Turmeric and Brain ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Turmeric and Brain ! (/thread-20704.html) |
Re: Curry Brain ! - mapoui - 09-29-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=93025.msg591094#msg591094 date=1412009494] Mapoui : Eureka ! you can get your Brain back ..... ::LOL:: [/quote] tenks. I will gobble sum and see the results. I will try some curry chicken. is there organic curry out there ::confused:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Curry Brain ! - Captain - 09-29-2014 I see u really need some curry Re: Curry Brain ! - ketchim - 09-29-2014 Turmeric , dudes ...........not curry
Re: Curry Brain ! - Captain - 09-29-2014 then change the thread to read tumeric brain Re: Turmeric and Brain ! - ketchim - 09-29-2014 I bought a package of Turmeric separately : Frescho $3.99 Belle , what dishes can I use it with that does NOT need the rest of curry ingredients ? Re: Turmeric and Brain ! - mapoui - 09-29-2014 yes indeed I need my brain back. is only now I realise is tumeric all the time. Pheeeeeeeeeeeeeew! :o :o :o to be honest these are not good days. is ah struggle I mus' admit but I will get my brain back. here! let me get up and go buy some tumeric right now ![]() ![]()
Re: Turmeric and Brain ! - Googley - 09-29-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=93025.msg591074#msg591074 date=1412008366] A spice commonly found in curries may boost the brain's ability to heal itself, according to a report in the journal Stem Cell Research and Therapy. [/quote] Ketch, your grandparents used Turmeric in almost everything they cooked. Even made poultice with Tumeric,e tc..... I just love these studies...."discovering" what has been practicing in the east for thousands of years! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Turmeric and Brain ! - mapoui - 09-29-2014 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=93025.msg591125#msg591125 date=1412014069] Ketch, your grandparents used Turmeric in almost everything they cooked. Even made poultice with Tumeric,e tc..... I just love these studies...."discovering" what has been practicing in the east for thousands of years! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: [/quote] same everywhere googs. deh go an take people thing, lock it down...den bring it back years later as their own > > > >
Re: Turmeric and Brain ! - ketchim - 09-29-2014 Just call my Mom and Googs she had a good laugh : yes . apparently when I twisted my ankle as a kid it was that poultice that set it back ::LOL:: Re: Turmeric and Brain ! - Googley - 09-29-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=93025.msg591132#msg591132 date=1412014778] Just call my Mom and Googs she had a good laugh : yes . apparently when I twisted my ankle as a kid it was that poultice that set it back ::LOL:: [/quote] exactly!! These folks think we stupid. |