President - Franchises the way to go - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: President - Franchises the way to go (/thread-20500.html) |
Re: President - Franchises the way to go - ketchim - 09-19-2014 Guyana say , will be allowed a few regional players and 2 overseas ! Going in to the 4 Day and one day Format ! for years it was a Pie In The Sky : reason ? Countries are scared of their Population questioning the need for an "outsider" How will Guyanese react when we tell them that : Guyanese black people cant bowl Fast ?? ramesh and dem will storm Parliament building ............. ::LOL:: Re: President - Franchises the way to go - ketchim - 09-19-2014 look at what Yorkshireman Gale told Ashwell Prince : “Well you can fcuk off back to your own country you Kolpak fcuker " Imagine Cutlass in Guyana..... ;D ;D Re: President - Franchises the way to go - chairman - 09-19-2014 guyanese will have a problem when sarwan dont make guyana team but ends up playing for windwards Re: President - Franchises the way to go - ketchim - 09-19-2014 That is why the Player Movement call ; was never enacted IMO. Pybus think he can make it happen. Chap out to Lunch : but lets wish'em well ! 8) Re: President - Franchises the way to go - chairman - 09-19-2014 chattergoon can get a chance to play for leewards ;D Re: President - Franchises the way to go - Captain - 09-19-2014 Canada could have a good team they should petition for a spot Re: President - Franchises the way to go - Mail - 09-19-2014 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=92806.msg589211#msg589211 date=1411149396] Along with my 8 track cassette player and VCR [/quote] Tape Deck pal..... Cassette was later... Re: President - Franchises the way to go - Mail - 09-19-2014 Guyana and LIs would benefit from the boost now and at other stages it will be others, Jam, T&T, Bim, etc..... Re: President - Franchises the way to go - ketchim - 09-20-2014 Guyana cannot benefit in any way : except by Exporting players ... Champions at U 19 ODI Champions at U 19 3 day Champions at U15 2 years inna row FINALIST on CPL ( with franchise players ) Re: President - Franchises the way to go - ketchim - 09-20-2014 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=92806.msg589246#msg589246 date=1411156576] chattergoon can get a chance to play for leewards ;D [/quote] We will Export the Most : Batsmen and Spinners than any of the Islands ! Mark my words : Guyana will be RAIDED by the Islands IF this comes to fruition 8) |