New franchise - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: New franchise (/thread-20196.html) |
Re: New franchise - mapoui - 09-04-2014 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=92463.msg585644#msg585644 date=1409852295] they still have maps as a supporter and financial backer [/quote] who..Al Quaida of ISIS or watever dat thing is ::confused:: Re: New franchise - ketchim - 09-04-2014 Apart from issuing occasionally long-winded treatises and videos, his critics say he has allowed al-Qaeda to wither while Islamic State (IS) has grown into everything al-Qaeda tried - and failed - to be.!! Re: New franchise - mapoui - 09-04-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=92463.msg585646#msg585646 date=1409852474] Looks like a rip off of saada roti back in Guyana ;D [/quote] wat is dat ::confused:: it look like a big sugar cake inside ah roti. I never had one of dat Re: New franchise - mapoui - 09-04-2014 or hor..is a double saada :
Re: New franchise - ketchim - 09-04-2014 I propose CURRY from Modi. I dont think de arab took those leaves to their countries... Maps , juss stop in to a Lebanese or arab shop and ask for a Shawarma wrap ( plain) then put yuh saltfish and tomato choka in it .... [quote author=mapoui link=topic=92463.msg585652#msg585652 date=1409852614] or hor..is a double saada : ![]() [/quote] Re: New franchise - mapoui - 09-04-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=92463.msg585653#msg585653 date=1409852726] I propose CURRY from Modi. I dont think de arab took those leaves to their countries... Maps , juss stop in to a Lebanese or arab shop and ask for a Shawarma wrap ( plain) then put yuh saltfish and tomato choka in it .... [/quote] hahahahahaha. good idea. but I plan to make some roti late tonight or tomorrow. yuh see wat I jess ate ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: New franchise - mapoui - 09-04-2014 what is 7 curry... ::confused:: 7 ingredients.... ::confused:: Re: New franchise - ketchim - 09-04-2014 Kwami seh IF he mekk a CURRY for Zawahiri : Hindus make 7 : pumpkin, aloo, bagee ,....ask Cappo fuh de rest , cabbage , ole cloth...(shatine) Re: New franchise - mapoui - 09-04-2014 shatine ![]() sweeet! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: di'ze the best anyway! get the shatine young and fresh..jess pik. dat is the best possible curry. no curry sweeter than dat, with straight steamed white rice Re: New franchise - ketchim - 09-04-2014 Chairman want he Dhall with dat steam white rice and curry Shatine !