Croft on Opiss - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Croft on Opiss (/thread-19878.html) Pages:
Re: Croft on Opiss - ketchim - 08-21-2014 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=92109.msg583082#msg583082 date=1408647979] Rather play under Harper [/quote] Harper OR Hooper ? Hooper was knocking at Shiv door in Unity while he was sleep . Dad Kemraj opened the Door and he and Hoops bussing a Gyaff and laughing. Shiv woke up and aske Loudly : " Ah who Pa ?? " dad reply : Yes. Shiv loud repeat " AH WHO PA " ?? dad once again was loud : YES came de reply. Re: Croft on Opiss - Captain - 08-21-2014 Kemo looks good how many wkts he too in u19 Re: Croft on Opiss - ketchim - 08-21-2014 Only Googs will get that one ...hahahahaha ::LOL:: Re: Croft on Opiss - ketchim - 08-21-2014 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=92109.msg583085#msg583085 date=1408648711] Kemo looks good how many wkts he too in u19 [/quote] AND : if they cannot do any worse , I say Bangla is a great team to Blood : Tage and Shimron and that all rounder Kemo sabe ! [img alt=8)]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/forum/cool-very.png[/img] and get rid of these prima donnas.... Re: Croft on Opiss - mapoui - 08-21-2014 what upset and instability because gibson gorne at this juncture. if yuh arks the players deh wudda gih gibson a kick in he arse to speed him on his way Re: Croft on Opiss - mapoui - 08-21-2014 ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Croft on Opiss - Captain - 08-21-2014 think Sammy would ah chip in Re: Croft on Opiss - ketchim - 08-21-2014 We have 3 - 19 years old ready for TEST match and ODIs versus Bangladesh : AT Home ! Can someone e mail Clive Lloyd with a copy to Pybus : 8) to TURF : Kirk edwards, chris gayle and Dwayne Bravo and Cap :Tage , Shimron and Kemo. Re: Croft on Opiss - Captain - 08-21-2014 maybe Soca/Chin can do that Re: Croft on Opiss - ketchim - 08-21-2014 Young , impressionable and easy to work with and Mold : as Winners ! 8) can be included in Chin's many e mails .... |