The Health Centre - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The Health Centre (/thread-19771.html) |
Re: The Health Centre - ketchim - 08-25-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=91978.msg583682#msg583682 date=1408889613] I now understand why Trini women chase Guyana Men : Their MALE are Piconigsts and mammaguys ::LOL:: ::LOL:: [/quote] hahahahaha.... Re: The Health Centre - Katzuhiki - 08-26-2014 Wow, there's a lot of information here on health! Thank you very much! Re: The Health Centre - mapoui - 08-26-2014 leh mih go look fuh the actual level of BG puffing. sooprise fuh the castrator Re: The Health Centre - mapoui - 08-26-2014 but I need some srious health help today. I am flat on y back. I hurt my knee and I can barely walk. phew. if i Fade aWAY ALLUH KNOW WHY ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: The Health Centre - ketchim - 08-26-2014 Knee ?? daaaammmnn.....whappen ? fall OR arthritis tekk ovah ? :-\ Re: The Health Centre - Captain - 08-26-2014 He needs Nargis to set him up at the Pharma Re: The Health Centre - ketchim - 08-26-2014 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=91978.msg584109#msg584109 date=1409062943] [size=10pt]leh mih go look fuh the actual level of BG [/size] [/quote] Lookit here , I found it ! Re: The Health Centre - chairman - 08-26-2014 Re: The Health Centre - ketchim - 08-26-2014 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=91978.msg583686#msg583686 date=1408890341] ..deh have no sperm..deh neuter so its all go go..according to you. yuh see it was ah trap all along. yuh set we up? [/quote] nutten to do it with it : I would blame dat stupid oily Doubles with bandanya : allyuh does it every day , every day so ! >
Re: The Health Centre - mapoui - 08-26-2014 oh guuuuud ! yuh in" Sparrow. if Sparrow say so it so. he mus' know wat he talkin' about. he mus' have a lot of experince with plantain..all varities is king fightet who teach. him ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: |