Nine Trinis to feature in CPL final - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Nine Trinis to feature in CPL final (/thread-19760.html) Pages:
Re: Nine Trinis to feature in CPL final - ketchim - 08-16-2014 Surplus of LOSERS ! there is Quality and there is Quantity :BUT i dont expect you to know de Diff : Hell u doan even unnastan a DRAFT :-[ dat is WHY Guyana in de FINAL : and de Bravos and Badree LIMING at a street "konnah " Re: Nine Trinis to feature in CPL final - ketchim - 08-16-2014 Eating a Doubles.....hahahahahaha Pooran want extra peppah to Poo he pants ... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Nine Trinis to feature in CPL final - ketchim - 08-16-2014 Get Lost , LOSER ! go eat a Doubles and LIME wid Bravo , Badree and Poo-ran likke bhai ! at de "konnah" by QPO : BIG screen showing GUYANA game at 4
Re: Nine Trinis to feature in CPL final - ketchim - 08-16-2014 [quote author=Chin link=topic=91963.msg581805#msg581805 date=1408209743] If the Trini's on warriors are losers ....what position would the team be .. [/quote] u juss plain stupid or playing ? DRAFT visionary personnel in GUYANA picked the cream : from the Pool of Players. Now 2 years inna row FINAL still want back last year Kiwi ....not impressed wid replacement Neesham :-[ Re: Nine Trinis to feature in CPL final - Captain - 08-16-2014 Haha steal losers Re: Nine Trinis to feature in CPL final - chairman - 08-16-2014 guyanese, trinidadians, english, indians, jamaicans and americans dominate this forum. Let all banter be good natured and in fun. |