Respect to socafighter, - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Respect to socafighter, (/thread-19757.html) |
Re: Respect to socafighter, - chairman - 08-16-2014 ;D ;D Re: Respect to socafighter, - Kwami - 08-16-2014 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=91960.msg581761#msg581761 date=1408204508] is it chin that has made us surge to number one. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: [/quote]no question bout it Re: Respect to socafighter, - ketchim - 08-16-2014 kwami will keep us posted on who will overtake whom : Socawarriors versus WICF.... Re: Respect to socafighter, - chairman - 08-16-2014 Re: Respect to socafighter, - chairman - 08-16-2014 do you own chin radio in Toronto? Re: Respect to socafighter, - Kwami - 08-16-2014 [quote author=Chin link=topic=91960.msg581789#msg581789 date=1408208158] Mr Chair , Just thought of something ... ah wonder if I can get socafighter to join and post a few threads .. How can I do this , without being to pushy ....hmmmmmmmm thinking...... Kwami any ideas....?? [/quote] but Soca fighter has to be pushy . She has to return here with both guns a blazin or else it wont be Socafighter . Re: Respect to socafighter, - chairman - 08-16-2014 no problem with soca and chin being here Re: Respect to socafighter, - mapoui - 08-16-2014 bwoy! allyuh sweet yes! allyuh really have nutten to do! who is who on this board ::confused:: looks like everybody have 5-6 handle : ![]() oh gyuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuude! waaaaaaaaaah! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: oh jesus crise
Re: Respect to socafighter, - chairman - 08-16-2014 mappy, you dont like your own trini girl? Re: Respect to socafighter, - mapoui - 08-16-2014 at one point it sort of concerned me but now I dont care chairs. its funny. leh dem play man! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: |