Cook gives backing to Prior - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Cook gives backing to Prior (/thread-19215.html) Pages:
Re: Cook gives backing to Prior - boquiesse - 07-21-2014 Bairstow woulda made no difference to what happened at Lords!! Re: Cook gives backing to Prior - ketchim - 07-21-2014 Dude ...it is a Game 5 series. How may time I gotta knock that into yuh head ? >
Re: Cook gives backing to Prior - boquiesse - 07-21-2014 Dude I don't care. Let me repeat - ENGLAND ARE NOT GOING TO WIN THIS TEST SERIES AGAINST INDIA. I aint know bout you but I watched a fair amount of the first and second tests and I see absolutely nothing that will cause England to win 2 of the next 3 tests. Re: Cook gives backing to Prior - ketchim - 07-21-2014 [quote author=boquiesse link=topic=91341.msg576448#msg576448 date=1405969692] Let me repeat - ENGLAND ARE NOT GOING TO WIN THIS TEST SERIES AGAINST INDIA. [/quote] AND like i said big mouth : Put some money on it : Chairman to hold bets until series is WON ! Re: Cook gives backing to Prior - boquiesse - 07-21-2014 Chairman say his religion does not allow him to indulge in things like betting much less keeping betting money. Re: Cook gives backing to Prior - Mail - 07-22-2014 [quote author=boquiesse link=topic=91341.msg576448#msg576448 date=1405969692] Dude I don't care. Let me repeat - ENGLAND ARE NOT GOING TO WIN THIS TEST SERIES AGAINST INDIA. I aint know bout you but I watched a fair amount of the first and second tests and I see absolutely nothing that will cause England to win 2 of the next 3 tests. [/quote] Wait for the 2-1 result in England's favour. |