Fuh Rev, Ketchim and The Centrists.... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Fuh Rev, Ketchim and The Centrists.... (/thread-18667.html) |
Re: Fuh Rev, Ketchim and The Centrists.... - Rev Al - 06-24-2014 [quote author=Calypso link=topic=90699.msg571265#msg571265 date=1403617051] Don't think WICB announced who the VC was, not sure. ..... Probably Captain Kirk !!! :-\ [/quote] * Kirk is no longer captain of Barbados-----Brathwaite is. Rev Re: Fuh Rev, Ketchim and The Centrists.... - mapoui - 06-24-2014 then again the Bajan dem jess drop Kirk as cappo. that cant do him any good when VC is considered Re: Fuh Rev, Ketchim and The Centrists.... - Calypso - 06-24-2014 So then........ no idea !!!! :-[ Re: Fuh Rev, Ketchim and The Centrists.... - ketchim - 06-24-2014 Idea : Ramdin from the Twin islands TOOK the Twin titles ::LOL:: Re: Fuh Rev, Ketchim and The Centrists.... - mapoui - 06-24-2014 the sensible thing would be to use Gayle or Shive. but can we expect sensible from gibbo ::confused:: Re: Fuh Rev, Ketchim and The Centrists.... - Calypso - 06-24-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=90699.msg571276#msg571276 date=1403617629] Idea : Ramdin from the Twin islands TOOK the Twin titles ::LOL:: [/quote] Trinis call it 'doubles' ;D Re: Fuh Rev, Ketchim and The Centrists.... - mapoui - 06-24-2014 the sensible...AND RESPECTFUL thing to do in the event :-[ :-[ Re: Fuh Rev, Ketchim and The Centrists.... - ketchim - 06-24-2014 [quote author=Calypso link=topic=90699.msg571281#msg571281 date=1403617875] Trinis call it 'doubles' ;D [/quote] hahahaha...You really in form these days 8) Twin and Doubles, eh ? Cappo and Vice !! Re: Fuh Rev, Ketchim and The Centrists.... - Rev Al - 06-24-2014 [quote author=Calypso link=topic=90699.msg571281#msg571281 date=1403617875] Trinis call it 'doubles' ;D [/quote] ![]() * I haven't had a doubles in a while. ;D Rev Re: Fuh Rev, Ketchim and The Centrists.... - mapoui - 06-24-2014 Quote:* I haven't had a doubles in a while. deh doh sell doubles in New York..on Wall Street ::confused:: |