would prefer to go to jail or have sex - Printable Version

+--- Thread: would prefer to go to jail or have sex (/thread-18549.html)

Re: would prefer to go to jail or have sex - Artemisback - 06-18-2014

jail ain't that bad if you are good behave nicely.

Re: would prefer to go to jail or have sex - Snoopster - 06-18-2014

[quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=90560.msg570332#msg570332 date=1403121135]
jail ain't that bad if you are good behave nicely.

Goh and find out nah. ::LOL::

Re: would prefer to go to jail or have sex - Artemisback - 06-18-2014

yo I am doing some work with Howard Johnson, my role includes going to jail.  ::LOL::

Interesting facts about mih.  Tongue

Re: would prefer to go to jail or have sex - Googley - 06-19-2014

either way, Jail or Ex...one will be having sex!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Re: would prefer to go to jail or have sex - ketchim - 06-19-2014

[quote author=May102014 link=topic=90560.msg570172#msg570172 date=1403053027]

I love sex way too much and if nothing else my ex was definitely good at sex.

hahahaha...I am soooo tempted to respond but dont know your sense of humor level  Wink

Re: would prefer to go to jail or have sex - Artemisback - 06-19-2014

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=90560.msg570473#msg570473 date=1403206386]
hahahaha...I am soooo tempted to respond but dont know your sense of humor level  Wink

If I was a guy i won't sleep with my ex, caz  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Re: would prefer to go to jail or have sex - chairman - 06-19-2014

caz what?

Re: would prefer to go to jail or have sex - Kwami - 06-19-2014

[size=24px]Ex-Girlfriend...short joke?

A guy runs into his ex-girlfriend at a bar.

"I had sex with another woman last night," he tells her. "But I was thinking of you the whole time."

"You miss me that much?" she asks.

"No," he says. "But it kept me from coming too fast[/size]

Re: would prefer to go to jail or have sex - Artemisback - 06-19-2014

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=90560.msg570493#msg570493 date=1403214450]
caz what?

never mind  ::LOL::