wow, someone found mapoui dancing pon the streets - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: wow, someone found mapoui dancing pon the streets (/thread-18548.html) Pages:
Re: wow, someone found mapoui dancing pon the streets - mapoui - 06-18-2014 no do do! I eh think nutten. that post was jess tuh tease you out...make yuh talk. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: it had to be you. you look good. very healthy! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: I did not expect that with yuh weird self. oh jesus crise: : chrisebut you cud parse... with a lil push :-[ :-[ :-[ Ketchim shud be interested with he evere ready werk bench
Re: wow, someone found mapoui dancing pon the streets - Artemisback - 06-19-2014 shut u mouth eh Re: wow, someone found mapoui dancing pon the streets - mapoui - 06-20-2014 what yuh mean shut my mout' ::confused:: yuh call mih name. you post me up! what you want mih to do keel quiet in all ah dat ::confused:: what yuh doh like yuhself now....yuh take dong yuh avatar and post up a fat ugly chinaman instead : : : :weird woman tu rass bwoy. she doh look like she weird but she is : :
Re: wow, someone found mapoui dancing pon the streets - Allison - 06-20-2014 ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: You guys are too funny! PHUNNI! |