Westindies..Trending... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Westindies..Trending... (/thread-18442.html) |
Re: Westindies..Trending... - ketchim - 06-12-2014 Deo at 25.89 plus bagged 24 test wickets... ![]() Re: Westindies..Trending... - ketchim - 06-12-2014 Sarwan at 40 .01 plus bagged 23 Test wickets...
Re: Westindies..Trending... - ketchim - 06-12-2014 Fuda test average is 30.50
Re: Westindies..Trending... - ketchim - 06-12-2014 Sarwan , Deonarine and Fuda : versus : Marlon in his last 8 Test matches is averaging 20.93 Powell in his last 8 Test matches is averaging 19.20 Kuk in his last 7 Test matches is averaging 17.14 Re: Westindies..Trending... - ketchim - 06-12-2014 Note also : Both Deo and Fuda was in the WINNING XI : when they played at that same Kingston venue in August 2012. Re: Westindies..Trending... - ketchim - 06-12-2014 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=90422.msg568884#msg568884 date=1402586605] [size=10pt]you wallowing on the racist side of things.[/size] [/quote] So who wallowing on the racist side of things ? >
Re: Westindies..Trending... - ketchim - 06-12-2014 Note also : Kane that beat de Crap outta alyuh XI : was CAPTURED in BOTH Innings by Deo at that same venue in 2012 : for scores of 22 and 8 ..... put dat in yuh pipe and smoke um
Re: Westindies..Trending... - ketchim - 06-12-2014 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=90422.msg568884#msg568884 date=1402586605] Sarwan washed up..totally! [size=10pt]as exposed by his consistent poor play at the representative level[/size] [/quote] Jesus , Mary and Joseph ! Listen to this mook > I juss outline 3 bloody batsmen representing W.I. at the Highest representative level. and Mapoui going after a proven 40+ Batsman with Viv Richards high score of 291 ! What the hell is wrong with this Picture ? Re: Westindies..Trending... - ketchim - 06-12-2014 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=90422.msg568884#msg568884 date=1402586605] [size=10pt]you wallowing on the racist side of things. [/size] [/quote] So whom wallowing on the racist side of things ? >
Re: Westindies..Trending... - mapoui - 06-12-2014 bwoy! I eating rye crispbread with a sardine and chopped up green pepper with onions paste. man it sharp and kriss tuh rarse. I cyar bodder with yuh rarse right now ![]() :-[ :-[ :-[ |