I want a Cougar !! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I want a Cougar !! (/thread-18318.html) |
Re: I want a Cougar !! - villagebelle - 06-04-2014 If you saw any one of them in person.....no makeup, or fancy clothes or photo-shopped photo.....you would probably run away screaming!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: I want a Cougar !! - Snoopster - 06-04-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=90244.msg567171#msg567171 date=1401897228] Snoopster : ![]() [/quote] Thanks Bro! ::love:: Yuh forcing meh hand to stay loyal to my present cougar. 8)
Re: I want a Cougar !! - Snoopster - 06-04-2014 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=90244.msg567189#msg567189 date=1401900124] If you saw any one of them in person.....no makeup, or fancy clothes or photo-shopped photo.....you would probably run away screaming!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: [/quote] Veebs, don't ruin our fun. :-[ Re: I want a Cougar !! - ketchim - 06-04-2014 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=90244.msg567189#msg567189 date=1401900124] If you saw any one of them in person.....no makeup, or fancy clothes or photo-shopped [/quote] Saw most of them at TIFF ( toronto film festival) They are all in great shape : Gym , healthy eating and plastic surgery assistance
Re: I want a Cougar !! - ketchim - 06-04-2014 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=90244.msg567191#msg567191 date=1401900495] Thanks Bro! ::love:: ...Yuh forcing meh hand to stay loyal to my present cougar. [/quote] Whaddabout BOTH for just 1 Night .......ohhh maaaannnnn ! Re: I want a Cougar !! - chairman - 06-04-2014 [img alt=http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_ywP3dKTz_PU/TG4HMDnNebI/AAAAAAAAAGI/fKdtm6pQgBo/s1600/cougar1.jpg]http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_ywP3dKTz_PU/TG4HMDnNebI/AAAAAAAAAGI/fKdtm6pQgBo/s1600/cougar1.jpg[/img] Re: I want a Cougar !! - Snoopster - 06-04-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=90244.msg567195#msg567195 date=1401901258] Whaddabout BOTH for just 1 Night .......ohhh maaaannnnn ! [/quote] I wouldn't want to wake the next morning bro! 8) Re: I want a Cougar !! - Googley - 06-04-2014 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=90244.msg567204#msg567204 date=1401902271] I wouldn't want to wake the next morning bro! 8) [/quote] why? so the dream won't end?!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: I want a Cougar !! - mapoui - 06-04-2014 use tongue and lips and you can wake up. maybe a crick in yuh neck bones but alive and well
Re: I want a Cougar !! - Snoopster - 06-04-2014 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=90244.msg567207#msg567207 date=1401902379] why? so the dream won't end?!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: [/quote] Exactly!! ::LOL:: |