Today is the Day Indians arrived from India, 1838 in guyana - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Today is the Day Indians arrived from India, 1838 in guyana (/thread-17617.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Re: Today is the Day Indians arrived from India, 1838 in guyana - villagebelle - 05-05-2014

As long as Allah blessed me with my Retiree.......I would be happy and content no matter where I lived.

Re: Today is the Day Indians arrived from India, 1838 in guyana - ketchim - 05-05-2014

OR : de monsoons couldda destroy yuh family fields an yuh end up impoverished ;

Only source of Money is a bombay whorehouse ......with Retiree as yuh main Client !

who knows ...quien sabe  ??  :-\

Re: Today is the Day Indians arrived from India, 1838 in guyana - ketchim - 05-05-2014

Definition of ¿ QUIÉN SABE ? :

who knows ?  Wink

Re: Today is the Day Indians arrived from India, 1838 in guyana - villagebelle - 05-05-2014

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=89411.msg562135#msg562135 date=1399315530]
OR : de monsoons couldda destroy yuh family fields an yuh end up impoverished ;

Only source of Money is a bombay whorehouse ......with Retiree as yuh main Client !

who knows ...quien sabe  ??  :-\

hahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!
as long as he would be my only client.....I would be happy!!!!

btw Ketch.....you do have a vivid imagination!!!

Re: Today is the Day Indians arrived from India, 1838 in guyana - Captain - 05-05-2014

idle one ...longing for his roots left behind in UP

Cappo!
how you doing?

you scarce like aloo in burnham days.

Re: Today is the Day Indians arrived from India, 1838 in guyana - Googley - 05-05-2014

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=89411.msg562060#msg562060 date=1399301670]
best thing to ever happen to our people :

Leave India !  ::LOL::

the first bold step by our ancestors, with many more to come.  Thus, the origin of our West Indian adventurous spirit which they gave to the offspring.

The ones who chicken out and remained in India must be now regretting it!! 

but my heart aches when I think of what they went through to get to and start a life guyana Sad

my Ajee was only 14-15 yrs old.....was running away from an arranged marriage.......and 5-6 months later her captors got her married anyway. Thank God my Aja was a good man.

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=89411.msg562143#msg562143 date=1399316542]

The ones who chicken out and remained in India must be now regretting it!! 

Whaddabout the ones that returned after de 3 years  :-\