16 Reasons to Have Daily Sex - Printable Version

+--- Thread: 16 Reasons to Have Daily Sex (/thread-17212.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

Re: 16 Reasons to Have Daily Sex - Snoopster - 04-15-2014

Dayumm!!! 

Veebs dishing out some serious licks on this thread!!

Re: 16 Reasons to Have Daily Sex - bagaloo - 04-15-2014

Veebs very passionate about this topic sah

Re: 16 Reasons to Have Daily Sex - bagaloo - 04-15-2014

Veebs, hence yuh preoccupation with plantains 8)

Re: 16 Reasons to Have Daily Sex - ketchim - 04-15-2014

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=88912.msg559422#msg559422 date=1397583809]

.....you keep running after it, must have it, can't live without it !!
De odda way 'round , meh dear  Wink

Re: 16 Reasons to Have Daily Sex - chairman - 04-15-2014

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=88912.msg559429#msg559429 date=1397585493]
De odda way 'round , meh dear  Wink

you picking up anything tonite

Re: 16 Reasons to Have Daily Sex - Kwami - 04-15-2014

Steups .. Thought it said  "reasons to have sex 16 times daily

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=88912.msg559406#msg559406 date=1397581553]
[img alt=https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/t1.0-9/167530_191498350868014_7600801_n.jpg height=649 width=452]https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/t1.0-9/167530_191498350868014_7600801_n.jpg[/img]
[/quote] and then the kid turned to her and said eff that, I  is gay

I like #5 ... Sex 3 times a week makes you look 10 years younger , therefore 9 times a week will make you look 30 years younger.
I logging out , I want to look younger.... back in one minute.

Re: 16 Reasons to Have Daily Sex - chairman - 04-15-2014

lollllllllllllllllllllllllllllll 8)

Re: 16 Reasons to Have Daily Sex - ketchim - 01-27-2016

This exercise is beginning to get real Tiring  :-[