Tough to find a Wife - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Tough to find a Wife (/thread-16904.html) |
Re: Tough to find a Wife - ketchim - 03-23-2014 You use that as well : ramesh , you may OVERDOSE on prep H and Vagina cream ....wwwaaahhhh !! Goady fuh you ! ::LOL:: Re: Tough to find a Wife - niagreuno - 03-23-2014 ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Tough to find a Wife - ramesh - 03-23-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=88564.msg556037#msg556037 date=1395592052] You use that as well : ramesh , you may OVERDOSE on prep H and Vagina cream ....wwwaaahhhh !! Goady fuh you ! ::LOL:: [/quote]but why do you complain about the lack of testicular cream on the market and why do you want to turn your brown balls white? Re: Tough to find a Wife - ramesh - 03-23-2014 Mr Ketchem you should be more concerned about your small bat instead of the color of your balls Re: Tough to find a Wife - ketchim - 03-23-2014 I am more concerned about U and yuh GOADY ....wwwaaahhh
Re: Tough to find a Wife - ramesh - 03-23-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=88564.msg556044#msg556044 date=1395593312] I am more concerned about U and yuh GOADY ....wwwaaahhh ![]() [/quote] Your concern is misdirected and remember that I am black . I do believe that it is more of a jealousy and envy thing on your part Re: Tough to find a Wife - ketchim - 03-23-2014 [quote author=niagre link=topic=88564.msg556040#msg556040 date=1395592758] ::LOL:: ::LOL:: [/quote] dis fellah is a rale Donkey ., Niagre ! and I have to Treat him as such , girl ! ;D Re: Tough to find a Wife - Robblogs - 03-23-2014 I don't understand what they are saying for most of the video but its still funny as hell lol. Get u some fairness cream lol. Re: Tough to find a Wife - ramesh - 03-24-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=88564.msg556050#msg556050 date=1395593743] dis fellah is a rale Donkey ., Niagre ! and I have to Treat him as such , girl ! ;D [/quote] I know that we are big but comparing us to the size of donkeys .. well you are exaggerating just a bit Re: Tough to find a Wife - Meseret - 03-24-2014