Penis size and IO - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Penis size and IO (/thread-1640.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Re: Penis size and IO - SCA - 03-25-2011

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=48525.msg324849#msg324849 date=1301064984]
Stick to de Huffington Post article ...

and fuget dat Bobbice nonsense.... :tongue:
Which Huffington Post article...I don't pay attention to that.
But you need to 'firm' up your calculation, otherwise your numbers will look like a simulated erection...

Re: Penis size and IO - ketchim - 03-25-2011

Big Schlong cut down Baobab Tree....

Colon ?

thought dat was fuh de odda side chaps.... Huh

Re: Penis size and IO - Kwami - 03-25-2011

so ladies if you want an intellectual man then expect a small pee pee and if it is a large one you are after ,  expect a  dumbass

Re: Penis size and IO - Captain - 03-25-2011

and what does da dumbass want

Re: Penis size and IO - Meseret - 03-25-2011

as long as the dumbass can take us to dinner and buy us diamonds ....

Whappen to me :  :wink:

I gats de best of those 2 worlds...

High IQ and Big Schlong ..........wwwwwwaaahhhhhhhhhhhhh ::rofl::

Re: Penis size and IO - Captain - 03-25-2011

you de dankey

Wan high IQ dankey !  ::lol:: ::lol::

Re: Penis size and IO - Meseret - 03-25-2011

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=48525.msg324866#msg324866 date=1301065860]
you de dankey

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::  you saying the man is an asian donkey?

Arab blood Dankey !!