Well it was good being here.... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Well it was good being here.... (/thread-164.html) |
Re: Well it was good being here.... - Captain - 10-27-2010 nah tek Ketch he is a good helper he help he self Re: Well it was good being here.... - SCA - 10-27-2010 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=41912.msg282388#msg282388 date=1288201245] nah tek Ketch he is a good helper he help he self [/quote] Bai I gon check with him...maybe he has some connexion...lol. Re: Well it was good being here.... - ketchim - 10-27-2010 I wrote that Letter ...... :blank: Re: Well it was good being here.... - SCA - 10-27-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=41912.msg282464#msg282464 date=1288206718] I wrote that Letter ...... :blank: [/quote] Okay nice..so do I get the jab, with the harem? You know that that is the deal breaker.... Re: Well it was good being here.... - ketchim - 10-27-2010 You get 7 African big batty gyals..... have a nice time with dem : be careful , one may be a cannibal ... Re: Well it was good being here.... - SCA - 10-27-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=41912.msg282470#msg282470 date=1288207045] You get 7 African big batty gyals..... have a nice time with dem : be careful , one may be a cannibal ... [/quote] That is seventh heaven...am I gonna wait for you to tell me to have a nice time??? Cannibal??? Doan worry I will send her your way....she gon eat you alive!!! ::lol:: Re: Well it was good being here.... - chairman - 09-20-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=41912.msg282470#msg282470 date=1288207045] You get 7 African big batty gyals..... have a nice time with dem : [/quote] i guess he enjoying himself with them ;D Re: Well it was good being here.... - villagebelle - 09-20-2013 wish SCA would come back......I miss him a lot!
Re: Well it was good being here.... - ketchim - 09-20-2013 SCA is now a naturalised citizen of Ghana : nuff duglah pickney running arung in he yard ::LOL:: Re: Well it was good being here.... - ketchim - 09-20-2013 Now a grandPa , i hear ....sent this recent pic from Ghana : |