An Indian Woman and Two Black Men! - Printable Version

+--- Thread: An Indian Woman and Two Black Men! (/thread-16250.html)

Re: An Indian Woman and Two Black Men! - Snoopster - 02-19-2014

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=87779.msg550556#msg550556 date=1392831218]
i thought was a porno movie

I thought it was new Mighty Sparrow song. ::LOL::

Re: An Indian Woman and Two Black Men! - Kwami - 02-19-2014

I thought it was a gang bang

Re: An Indian Woman and Two Black Men! - mapoui - 02-20-2014

Quote:what about the brother Baraka

wait ah minute here!

captain wat yu do to me here...yuh tie mih up and yuh gorne ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

wat yuh mean By Baraka...or who...the Obama impse or Baraka in the story?

dat Baraka in the story is the son of the dead man I talked about.  where was my mind...too focused on my spin eh ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Re: An Indian Woman and Two Black Men! - mapoui - 02-20-2014

sllyuh does look at too much porn :-[ :-[ :-[

allyuh too rude

Re: An Indian Woman and Two Black Men! - Astdua - 02-20-2014

I don't even watch porn(okay, well, a little bit) and the title had such an erotic sexualized context to it, that I couldn't help and picture nasty stuff.  Big Grin

Well done.