Coooooooooooollllllddddddd - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Coooooooooooollllllddddddd (/thread-16122.html) Pages:
Re: Coooooooooooollllllddddddd - SeanM - 02-14-2014 thought you were going somewhere else with the "inbetween" comment... ::yawn:: Re: Coooooooooooollllllddddddd - mapoui - 02-15-2014 Quote:somewhere else with the "inbetween" comment. where ::confused:: Re: Coooooooooooollllllddddddd - Artemisback - 02-16-2014 why are the retiree complaining about the cold, they are indoors most of the time . ::confused:: Re: Coooooooooooollllllddddddd - mapoui - 02-17-2014 mus' be Ketchim she mean..... but I shud follow dat advice. outside too. di'ze how come I know it cold to dog nose seriously this is real trouble this cold. in 40 plus years I have never see it this bad..freezing so consistently. every night my windows freeze up for weeks. if this is some kind of trend we in the shiits :'( :'( :'( Re: Coooooooooooollllllddddddd - mapoui - 02-17-2014 [size=18pt]the way I look at it and the way I feeeeeel right now is dat las' night break all cold records!!! my windows frozen up thick thick, I cyar see outside. and I have on long john, sweats and sweater and I still feeling the cold. Oh guuuuude! oh mi gee by gumbo. I hope this ent no minimum. I seriously cyar take no ice age in my old age[/size] :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( |