****South Africa will MULLER the Aussies**** - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: ****South Africa will MULLER the Aussies**** (/thread-16113.html) |
Re: ****South Africa will MULLER the Aussies**** - ketchim - 02-11-2014 Nahhhh....Proteas 2 - 0 . 1 Draw due to rain days lost ::LOL:: Re: ****South Africa will MULLER the Aussies**** - Mail - 02-11-2014 Yes I am with you. Go Saffers..... Re: ****South Africa will MULLER the Aussies**** - bagaloo - 02-11-2014 saffs for me Re: ****South Africa will MULLER the Aussies**** - Kyle - 02-12-2014 2-1 SA. That's what I predict. I'd be very happy if this ends 1-1. SA losing would be far from plausible. But Mails, you're underrating this team a lot mate. Yeah I know batting is flimsy, but the bowling is amazing and SA batting lineup is not that strong, despite having on paper better side and all. All it needs is a Clarkeh special and pacers doing the rest, for eg. Re: ****South Africa will MULLER the Aussies**** - Mail - 02-12-2014 Kylester, Well day one of fifteen to the Oz with a 200 runs partnership for the fifth wicket. The ungainly Smith is proving a bit of a thorn in the sides of oppositions of late. However great spirit by the Oz thus far. I have to say the Saffers looked a bit listless at times.......well most of the time. Not sure how Saffers losing is more plausible. I am sure you will elucidate. Re: ****South Africa will MULLER the Aussies**** - DownUnda - 02-12-2014 Mailer, yuh forgave de Apartheid bunch i see
Re: ****South Africa will MULLER the Aussies**** - Mail - 02-12-2014 Undameister, Firstly I do not carry grudges but acknowledge injustices. Day 1 to Australia. South Africa has a more complete team hence my support. Great fan of AB, Amla etc, etc. Thought, today, from 90 odd for 4, your boys showed some guts aided by a lackadaisical bunch of Saffers. 3 of 45 sessions to you and well done to your lads today. Re: ****South Africa will MULLER the Aussies**** - Mail - 02-12-2014 Undameister, Do you reckon the Aussies will be all out an hour after lunch tomorrow? Re: ****South Africa will MULLER the Aussies**** - mapoui - 02-12-2014 another stupid decision by the Mighty Smith..definitely doh sing kai'so..but will need some help wen he don' totting up his craps and help to tote dem away > ![]() :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: ****South Africa will MULLER the Aussies**** - Mail - 02-12-2014 MAPPIPPEE, When you win the toss ad have the opposition 98-4, I think that is a good call. Don't you? I watched a bit of the last session and the Saffers looked listless. However one hour post lunch the Aussies will be all out for 347!!!!!! |