Dujon and poster Goog Lee still in a state of confusion - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Dujon and poster Goog Lee still in a state of confusion (/thread-15970.html) |
Re: Dujon still in a state of confusion - Mail - 02-03-2014 Are you guys sure his wife has not dumped him or having an affair? The fella sounds a bit bitter in that boring monotone voice. Re: Dujon and poster Goog Lee still in a state of confusion - ketchim - 02-05-2014 Goog Lee joins Dujon ....
Re: Dujon and poster Goog Lee still in a state of confusion - Googley - 02-05-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=87416.msg547997#msg547997 date=1391619053] Goog Lee joins Dujon .... [/quote] in what? Re: Dujon and poster Goog Lee still in a state of confusion - ketchim - 02-05-2014 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=87416.msg548001#msg548001 date=1391619219] in what? [/quote] In whingeing about Guyana SR . In saying handling the ball was OUT . 2 strikes......1 Leff b4 yuh rass OUT !! ::LOL:: Re: Dujon and poster Goog Lee still in a state of confusion - Captain - 02-05-2014 him from after sis too Re: Dujon and poster Goog Lee still in a state of confusion - ketchim - 02-05-2014 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=87465.msg548008#msg548008 date=1391620058] By poster Ketchim.... agree or disagree? [size=14pt]I disagree!!!!! [/size] a strike rate of 2 for the first 20 overs?? this is not test cricket!!! During the first 10 overs the strike rate should be around 5. First 20 overs, the SR should be 5-6. pick up the singlles!! [/quote] Googs rale smelling heself ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Dujon and poster Goog Lee still in a state of confusion - Captain - 02-06-2014 dont truss chinee Re: Dujon and poster Goog Lee still in a state of confusion - ketchim - 02-06-2014 There is a saying in Guyana ..." IF you sleep with dogs you will get Fleas " Narper is the only cc.com poster not to be badgered into Fullo sh!t and Commie brainwashing ! Methink we have LOST Goog Lee to the rabble ! Pity ! Re: Dujon and poster Goog Lee still in a state of confusion - Googley - 02-06-2014 see what happens this Saturday if Guyana follows your lame strategy! 8) Re: Dujon and poster Goog Lee still in a state of confusion - Captain - 02-06-2014 with the shivster come in Deo warm the bench on to finals |