Priyanka Chopra: I Was Called A Terrorist by NFL Fans - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Priyanka Chopra: I Was Called A Terrorist by NFL Fans (/thread-15702.html) |
Re: Priyanka Chopra: I Was Called A Terrorist by NFL Fans - Kwami - 01-22-2014 I saw one of her movies .. she is a terrorist ... of my sanity that is Re: Priyanka Chopra: I Was Called A Terrorist by NFL Fans - Googley - 01-23-2014 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=87103.msg545457#msg545457 date=1390428639] a nice reminder for Indos ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: prick allyuh bubbles and balloons and pretensions....illusions ::confused:: [/quote] come clean Maps...didn't you used to eye up all dem Indos gyals in TnT??!!! Re: Priyanka Chopra: I Was Called A Terrorist by NFL Fans - ketchim - 01-23-2014 Mapster was gonna marry an Indo Trini : But his parents objected :-[ Re: Priyanka Chopra: I Was Called A Terrorist by NFL Fans - Googley - 01-23-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=87103.msg545567#msg545567 date=1390498294] Mapster was gonna marry an Indo Trini : But his parents objected :-[ [/quote] too dark or not dark enough?
Re: Priyanka Chopra: I Was Called A Terrorist by NFL Fans - ketchim - 01-23-2014 Mapster dulahin was a fair skin gyal from South .. Re: Priyanka Chopra: I Was Called A Terrorist by NFL Fans - ketchim - 01-23-2014 Without make up , she looks like Rani ::LOL:: Re: Priyanka Chopra: I Was Called A Terrorist by NFL Fans - Snoopster - 01-23-2014 USA! USA! USA! ::LOL:: Re: Priyanka Chopra: I Was Called A Terrorist by NFL Fans - mapoui - 01-24-2014 Quote:come clean Maps...didn't you used to eye up all dem Indos gyals in TnT??!!! wats to eye..like background detail. deh eye me ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Priyanka Chopra: I Was Called A Terrorist by NFL Fans - Captain - 01-24-2014 and what did they see Re: Priyanka Chopra: I Was Called A Terrorist by NFL Fans - chairman - 12-09-2015 even priyanka |